Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Latest publications

Current clinical practice and challenges in the management of secondary immunodeficiency in hematological malignancies
I. K. Na, M. Buckland, C. Agostini, J. D. M. Edgar, Vanda Friman et al.
European Journal of Haematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Factors associated with blood culture positivity in patients with complicated skin and skin structure infection—a population-based study
M. Halavaara, I. H. Jääskeläinen, Lars Hagberg, A. Järvinen
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Interspecies plasmid transfer appears rare in sequential infections with extended-spectrum beta-lactamase (ESBL)-producing Enterobacteriaceae
Anna Lindblom, K. K. Sriram, V. Muller, R. Oz, H. Sandstrom et al.
Diagnostic Microbiology and Infectious Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Managing pollution from antibiotics manufacturing: charting actors, incentives and counterincentives
Christian Munthe, Niels Nijsingh, D. G. Joakim Larsson
5th International Symposium on the Environmental Dimension of Antibiotic Resistance, 9–14 June 2019, Hong Kong, Poster 2019
Poster

Sofosbuvir/velpatasvir for the treatment of HCV: excellent results from a phase-3, open-label study in Russia and Sweden
V. Isakov, V. Chulanov, D. Abdurakhmanov, E. Burnevich, E. Nurmukhametova et al.
Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Physician +46 31 7863202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Maimaiti, Rena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 rena.maimaiti@gu.se
Martner, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.nilsson.3@gu.se
Norberg, Peter Researcher peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Reader +46 31-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Patel, Piyush Doctoral student piyush.patel@gu.se
Paul, Sanchari Doctoral student sanchari.paul@gu.se
Persson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Persson Berg, Linn Doctoral student linn.persson.berg@gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doctoral student kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Researcher hardis.rabe@gu.se
Razavizadeganjahromi, Seyedmohammad Doctoral student mohammad.razavi@gu.se
Ringlander, Johan Doctoral student johan.ringlander@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Said, Joanna Researcher joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doctoral student ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Reader +46 31-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@chem.gu.se
Skovbjerg, Susann PhD Student +46 31-342 4670 susann.johansson@gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus +46 31-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Studahl, Marie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Tian, Yarong Doctoral student yarong.tian@gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Hao Doctoral student hao.wang@gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Reader rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doctoral student guojiang.xie@gu.se
Ydreborg, Magdalena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 magdalena.ydreborg@gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se
Åneman, Catarina PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 catarina.aneman@gu.se

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Showing 1 - 10 of 1219

2019

Current clinical practice and challenges in the management of secondary immunodeficiency in hematological malignancies
I. K. Na, M. Buckland, C. Agostini, J. D. M. Edgar, Vanda Friman et al.
European Journal of Haematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Factors associated with blood culture positivity in patients with complicated skin and skin structure infection—a population-based study
M. Halavaara, I. H. Jääskeläinen, Lars Hagberg, A. Järvinen
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Interspecies plasmid transfer appears rare in sequential infections with extended-spectrum beta-lactamase (ESBL)-producing Enterobacteriaceae
Anna Lindblom, K. K. Sriram, V. Muller, R. Oz, H. Sandstrom et al.
Diagnostic Microbiology and Infectious Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Managing pollution from antibiotics manufacturing: charting actors, incentives and counterincentives
Christian Munthe, Niels Nijsingh, D. G. Joakim Larsson
5th International Symposium on the Environmental Dimension of Antibiotic Resistance, 9–14 June 2019, Hong Kong, Poster 2019
Poster

Sofosbuvir/velpatasvir for the treatment of HCV: excellent results from a phase-3, open-label study in Russia and Sweden
V. Isakov, V. Chulanov, D. Abdurakhmanov, E. Burnevich, E. Nurmukhametova et al.
Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1219

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?