Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Hepatitis E virus in the virome of water and animals
Hao Wang
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Herpesvirus infections in transplant recipients
Jenny K Lindahl
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 101

Name Title Phone Email
Kondori, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Researcher nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Kristenson, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.kristenson@gu.se
Krut, Jan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se
Kvint, Kristian Koordinator/​forskare +46 31-342 4655 kristian.kvint@gu.se
Lagging, Martin Professor/​ chief physician, Senior Consulting Physician in Infectious Dieases and Virology +46 31-342 4731 martin.lagging@medfak.gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Physician +46 31 7863202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Maimaiti, Rena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 rena.maimaiti@gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.nilsson.3@gu.se
Norberg, Peter Researcher peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Reader +46 31-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Patel, Piyush Doctoral student piyush.patel@gu.se
Paul, Sanchari Doctoral student sanchari.paul@gu.se
Persson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Persson Berg, Linn Doctoral student linn.persson.berg@gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doctoral student kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Researcher hardis.rabe@gu.se
Razavizadeganjahromi, Seyedmohammad Doctoral student mohammad.razavi@gu.se
Ringlander, Johan Doctoral student johan.ringlander@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Said, Joanna Researcher joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doctoral student ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Reader +46 31-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@gu.se
Skovbjerg, Susann PhD Student +46 31-342 4670 susann.johansson@gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus +46 31-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Studahl, Marie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Tian, Yarong Doctoral student yarong.tian@gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Hao Doctoral student hao.wang@gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Reader rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doctoral student guojiang.xie@gu.se
Ydreborg, Magdalena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 magdalena.ydreborg@gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 101

Showing 1271 - 1280 of 1297

2006

Cloacibacterium normanense gen. nov., sp nov., a novel bacterium in the family Flavobacteriaceae isolated from municipal wastewater
TD Allen, PA Lawson, MD Collins, Enevold Falsen, RS Tanner
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF SYSTEMATIC AND EVOLUTIONARY MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Cohnella thermotolerans gen. nov., sp nov., and classification of 'Paenibacillus hongkongensis' as Cohnella hongkongensis sp nov.
P Kampfer, R Rossello-Mora, Enevold Falsen, HJ Busse, BJ Tindall
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF SYSTEMATIC AND EVOLUTIONARY MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Polaromonas aquatica sp nov., isolated from tap water
P Kampfer, HJ Busse, Enevold Falsen
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF SYSTEMATIC AND EVOLUTIONARY MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Genotyping of Ochrobactrum anthropi by recA-based comparative sequence, PCR-RFLP, and 16S rRNA gene analysis
HC Scholz, H Tomaso, S Al Dahouk, A Witte, M Schloter et al.
FEMS MICROBIOLOGY LETTERS, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Catellicoccus marimammalium gen nov, sp nov, a novel Gram-positive, catalase-negative, coccus-shaped bacterium from porpoise and grey seal
PA Lawson, MD Collins, Enevold Falsen, G Foster
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF SYSTEMATIC AND EVOLUTIONARY MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Thorsellia anophelis gen nov, sp nov, a new member of the Gammaproteobacteria
P Kampfer, JM Lindh, O Terenius, S Haghdoost, Enevold Falsen et al.
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF SYSTEMATIC AND EVOLUTIONARY MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Neonatal mortality in puppies due to bacteremia by Streptococcus dysgalactiae subsp dysgalactiae
AI Vela, Enevold Falsen, I Simarro, E Rollan, MD Collins et al.
JOURNAL OF CLINICAL MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Neisseria bacilliformis sp nov isolated from human infections
XY Han, T Hong, Enevold Falsen
JOURNAL OF CLINICAL MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Herminiimonas aquatilis sp nov., a new species from drinking water
Peter Kämpfer, Hans-Jürgen Busse, Enevold Falsen
SYSTEMATIC AND APPLIED MICROBIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 1271 - 1280 of 1297

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?