Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

IFNL4 Genotypes Predict Clearance of RNA Viruses in Rwandan Children With Upper Respiratory Tract Infections
Belson Rugwizangoga, Maria Andersson, Jean-Claude Kabayiza, Malin S. Nilsson, Brynja Armannsdóttir et al.
Frontiers in Cellular and Infection Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 101

Name Title Phone Email
Akhiani, Ali A. Researcher +46 31 7866676 ali.akhiani@microbio.gu.se
Albinsson, Sofie Doctoral student sofie.albinsson@gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Andersson, Maria Associate researcher maria.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Rune rune.andersson@gu.se
Arabpour, Mohammad Researcher mohammad.arabpour@gu.se
Arvidson, Nicklas PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 nicklas.arvidson@infect.gu.se
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Postdoctoral research fellow johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Berglund, Fanny Postdoctor fannyb@chalmers.se
Bergström, Tomas tomas.bergstrom@microbio.gu.se
Bremell, Daniel Physician, Doktor +46 31-343 4169 daniel.bremell@vgregion.se
Brink, Magnus PhD Student +46 31-3434536 magnus.brink@gu.se
Bustamante Jaramillo, Luisa Fernanda Postdoctor luisa.fernanda.bustamante.jaramillo@gu.se
Böhm, Maria-Elisabeth Researcher maria-elisabeth.bohm@gu.se
Claesson, Bo Reader +46 31-343 4324
Ebmeyer, Stefan Doctoral student stefan.ebmeyer@gu.se
Edebo, Lars Professor emeritus, microbiology. clinical bacteriology. medical mycology lars.edebo@microbio.gu.se
Edén, Arvid PhD Student +46 31-343 42 64 arvid.eden@gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Researcher carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Professor, adjungerad vanda.friman@medfak.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Physician, Docent +46 31-343 4000 vanda.friman@gu.se
Gabl, Michael Postdoctor michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Gisslen, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.gisslen@infect.gu.se
Grauers Wiktorin, Hanna Postdoctor hanna.grauers.wiktorin@gu.se
Gustafsson, Joel Doctoral student joel.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Adjunct Senior Lecturer +46 31-342 49 12 lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Görander, Staffan PhD Student +46 31-342 4615 staffan.gorander@microbio.gu.se
Hanzén, Lars PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 lars.hanzen@infect.gu.se
Hellstrand, Kristoffer Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866672 kristoffer.hellstrand@microbio.gu.se
Horal, Peter Reader +46 31-342 4695 peter.horal@microbio.gu.se
Hussein, Brwa Doctoral student brwa.hussein@gu.se
Hutinel, Marion Doctoral student marion.hutinel@gu.se
Ingelsten, Madeleine Postdoctor +46 31-342 61 47 madeleine.ingelsten@microbio.gu.se
Iwarson, Sten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 42 42 sten.iwarson@infect.gu.se
Izadkhasti, Arash PhD Student +46 31-3434264 arash.izadkhasti@infect.gu.se
Jacobsson, Gunnar PhD Student +46 500-431000 gunnar.jacobsson@gu.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.jaen.luchoro@gu.se
Johansson, Ewa Asst Researcher +46 31-342 4709 ewa.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Johansson, Inger PhD Student +46 31-343 4240 inger.johansson@infect.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskningslab maria.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Jönsson, Bodil Chief physician +46 31-342 4549 bodil.jonsson@vgregion.se
Kaijser, Bertil Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 4908 bertil.kaijser@microbio.gu.se
Kann, Michael Professor/​ chief physician +46 730-783964 michael.kann@gu.se
Karami, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.karami@microbio.gu.se
Kia Beronius, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 marie.kia-beronius@gu.se
Kieffer, Nicolas Postdoctor nicolas.kieffer@gu.se
Kiffin, Roberta Researcher roberta.kiffin@gu.se
Komic, Hana Doctoral student hana.komic@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 101

Showing 121 - 130 of 1282

2018

Maternal gut and breast milk microbiota affect infant gut antibiotic resistome and mobile genetic elements
K Pärnänen, Antti Karkman, Jenni Hultman, C. Lyra, Johan Bengtsson-Palme et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Microbiological findings in bronchoalveolar lavage fluid from lung transplant patients in Sweden
Anna Stjärne Aspelund, Helena Hammarström, Malin Inghammar, Hillevi Larsson, Lennart Hansson et al.
Transplant Infectious Disease, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Neurofilament light chain in blood is negatively associated with neuropsychological performance in HIV-infected adults and declines with initiation of antiretroviral therapy.
Albert M Anderson, Kirk A Easley, Nicole Kasher, Donald Franklin, Robert K Heaton et al.
Journal of neurovirology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

ICTV Virus Taxonomy Profile: Deltavirus
L. Magnius, J. Taylor, W. S. Mason, C. Sureau, P. Deny et al.
Journal of General Virology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Metaxa2 Database Builder: enabling taxonomic identification from metagenomic or metabarcoding data using any genetic marker
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Rodney T Richardson, Marco Meola, Christian Wurzbacher, Émilie D Tremblay et al.
Bioinformatics (Oxford, England), Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 121 - 130 of 1282

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?