Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Identification and capsular serotype sequetyping of Streptococcus pneumoniae strains
Lucia Gonzales-Siles, Franciso Sàlva-Serra, Anna Degerman, Rickard Nordén, Magnus Lindh et al.
Journal of Medical Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prediction of zinc-binding sites using multiple sequence profiles and machine learning methods
R. X. Yan, X. F. Wang, Yarong Tian, J. Xu, X. L. Xu et al.
Molecular Omics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Claesson, Bo Reader +46 31-343 4324
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Hallner, Alexander Associate researcher alexander.hallner@gu.se
Akhiani, Ali A. Researcher +46 31 7866676 ali.akhiani@microbio.gu.se
Persson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Martner, Anna Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Izadkhasti, Arash PhD Student +46 31-3434264 arash.izadkhasti@infect.gu.se
Edén, Arvid PhD Student +46 31-343 42 64 arvid.eden@gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Kaijser, Bertil Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 4908 bertil.kaijser@microbio.gu.se
Jönsson, Bodil Chief physician +46 31-342 4549 bodil.jonsson@vgregion.se
Hussein, Brwa Doctoral student brwa.hussein@gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Researcher carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Åneman, Catarina PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 catarina.aneman@gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Bremell, Daniel Physician, Doktor +46 31-343 4169 daniel.bremell@vgregion.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.jaen-luchoro@gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doctoral student ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Physician +46 31 7863202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Johansson, Ewa Asst Researcher +46 31-342 4709 ewa.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Jacobsson, Gunnar PhD Student +46 500-431000 gunnar.jacobsson@gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doctoral student guojiang.xie@gu.se
Komic, Hana Doctoral student hana.komic@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Wang, Hao Doctoral student hao.wang@gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Researcher hardis.rabe@gu.se
Johansson, Inger PhD Student +46 31-343 4240 inger.johansson@infect.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Krut, Jan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@chem.gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Said, Joanna Researcher joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Gustafsson, Joel Doctoral student joel.gustafsson@gu.se
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Postdoctoral research fellow johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Ringlander, Johan Doctoral student johan.ringlander@gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doctoral student kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Kvint, Kristian Koordinator/​forskare +46 31-342 4655 kristian.kvint@gu.se
Hellstrand, Kristoffer Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866672 kristoffer.hellstrand@microbio.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Showing 21 - 30 of 1227

2019

Methods for mammalian single cell research - a review
W. Jiang, Yu Tian, R. Zuo, J. Lin
Sheng wu gong cheng xue bao = Chinese journal of biotechnology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Carriage of penicillin-non-susceptible pneumococci among children in northern Tanzania in the 13-valent pneumococcal vaccine era.
Matilda Emgård, Sia E Msuya, Balthazar M Nyombi, Dominic Mosha, Lucia Gonzales-Siles et al.
International journal of infectious diseases : IJID : official publication of the International Society for Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Combined Testing of p16 Tumour-suppressor Protein and Human Papillomavirus in Patients With Oral Leukoplakia and Oral Squamous Cell Carcinoma.
Jonas Sundberg, Magdalena Korytowska, Patricia Miranda Burgos, Johan Blomgren, Lena Blomstrand et al.
Anticancer research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1227

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?