Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Latest publications

Prediction of zinc-binding sites using multiple sequence profiles and machine learning methods
R. X. Yan, X. F. Wang, Yarong Tian, J. Xu, X. L. Xu et al.
Molecular Omics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Current clinical practice and challenges in the management of secondary immunodeficiency in hematological malignancies
I. K. Na, M. Buckland, C. Agostini, J. D. M. Edgar, Vanda Friman et al.
European Journal of Haematology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Factors associated with blood culture positivity in patients with complicated skin and skin structure infection—a population-based study
M. Halavaara, I. H. Jääskeläinen, Lars Hagberg, A. Järvinen
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Akhiani, Ali A. Researcher +46 31 7866676 ali.akhiani@microbio.gu.se
Albinsson, Sofie Doctoral student sofie.albinsson@gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Andersson, Maria Associate researcher maria.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Rune rune.andersson@gu.se
Arvidson, Nicklas PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 nicklas.arvidson@infect.gu.se
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Postdoctoral research fellow johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Bergström, Tomas tomas.bergstrom@microbio.gu.se
Bremell, Daniel Physician, Doktor +46 31-343 4169 daniel.bremell@vgregion.se
Brink, Magnus PhD Student +46 31-3434536 magnus.brink@gu.se
Böhm, Maria-Elisabeth Researcher maria-elisabeth.bohm@gu.se
Claesson, Bo Reader +46 31-343 4324
Ebmeyer, Stefan Doctoral student stefan.ebmeyer@gu.se
Edebo, Lars Professor emeritus, microbiology. clinical bacteriology. medical mycology lars.edebo@microbio.gu.se
Edén, Arvid PhD Student +46 31-343 42 64 arvid.eden@gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Researcher carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Professor, adjungerad vanda.friman@medfak.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Physician, Docent +46 31-343 4000 vanda.friman@gu.se
Gabl, Michael Postdoctor michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Gisslen, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.gisslen@infect.gu.se
Gustafsson, Joel Doctoral student joel.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Adjunct Senior Lecturer +46 31-342 49 12 lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Görander, Staffan PhD Student +46 31-342 4615 staffan.gorander@microbio.gu.se
Hallner, Alexander Associate researcher alexander.hallner@gu.se
Hanzén, Lars PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 lars.hanzen@infect.gu.se
Hellstrand, Kristoffer Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866672 kristoffer.hellstrand@microbio.gu.se
Horal, Peter Reader +46 31-342 4695 peter.horal@microbio.gu.se
Hussein, Brwa Doctoral student brwa.hussein@gu.se
Hutinel, Marion Doctoral student marion.hutinel@gu.se
Ingelsten, Madeleine Postdoctor +46 31-342 61 47 madeleine.ingelsten@microbio.gu.se
Iwarson, Sten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 42 42 sten.iwarson@infect.gu.se
Izadkhasti, Arash PhD Student +46 31-3434264 arash.izadkhasti@infect.gu.se
Jacobsson, Gunnar PhD Student +46 500-431000 gunnar.jacobsson@gu.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.jaen-luchoro@gu.se
Johansson, Ewa Asst Researcher +46 31-342 4709 ewa.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Johansson, Inger PhD Student +46 31-343 4240 inger.johansson@infect.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskningslab maria.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Jönsson, Bodil Chief physician +46 31-342 4549 bodil.jonsson@vgregion.se
Kaijser, Bertil Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 4908 bertil.kaijser@microbio.gu.se
Kann, Michael Professor/​ chief physician +46 730-783964 michael.kann@gu.se
Karami, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.karami@microbio.gu.se
Kia Beronius, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 marie.kia-beronius@gu.se
Kiffin, Roberta Researcher roberta.kiffin@gu.se
Komic, Hana Doctoral student hana.komic@gu.se
Kondori, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Researcher nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Kristenson, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.kristenson@gu.se
Krut, Jan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Showing 21 - 30 of 1223

2019

Carriage of penicillin-non-susceptible pneumococci among children in northern Tanzania in the 13-valent pneumococcal vaccine era.
Matilda Emgård, Sia E Msuya, Balthazar M Nyombi, Dominic Mosha, Lucia Gonzales-Siles et al.
International journal of infectious diseases : IJID : official publication of the International Society for Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Combined Testing of p16 Tumour-suppressor Protein and Human Papillomavirus in Patients With Oral Leukoplakia and Oral Squamous Cell Carcinoma.
Jonas Sundberg, Magdalena Korytowska, Patricia Miranda Burgos, Johan Blomgren, Lena Blomstrand et al.
Anticancer research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparison of Herpes Simplex Virus 1 Strains Circulating in Finland Demonstrates the Uncoupling of Whole-Genome Relatedness and Phenotypic Outcomes of Viral Infection
C. D. Bowen, H. Paavilainen, D. W. Renner, J. Palomaki, J. Lehtinen et al.
Journal of Virology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cerebrospinal Fluid Concentrations of the Synaptic Marker Neurogranin in Neuro-HIV and Other Neurological Disorders.
Aylin Yilmaz, Dietmar Fuchs, Richard W Price, Serena Spudich, Kaj Blennow et al.
Current HIV/AIDS reports, Review article 2019
Review article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1223

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?