Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

Justifying Antibiotic Resistance Interventions: Uncertainty, Precaution and Ethics
Niels Nijsingh, D. G. Joakim Larsson, Karl Persson de Fine Licht, Christian Munthe
Jamrozik E., Selgelid M.J. (eds) Ethics and Drug-Resistance: Collective Responsibility for Global Public Health, Cham, Switzerland, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Respiratory symptoms and lung function among Ethiopian women in relation to household fuel use
Mulugeta Tamire, Adamu Addissie, Abera Kumie, Emma Husmark, Susann Skovbjerg et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Meropenem versus cefotaxime and ampicillin as empirical antibiotic treatment in adult bacterial meningitis: A quality registry study, 2008 to 2016
Magnus Brink, Martin Glimåker, Jan Sjölin, Pontus Naucler
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Competition for Membrane Receptors: Norovirus Detachment via Lectin Attachment
N. Parveen, Gustaf E Rydell, Göran Larson, V. P. Hytonen, V. P. Zhdanov et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A Laboratory Method for Determining Bacterially Formed Odorants and Reducing Odor in Absorbent Incontinence Products
F. Ryttsen, S. Lafqvist, T. Wall, U. Forsgren-Brusk, Peter Larsson
Journal of Wound Ostomy and Continence Nursing, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Distinct Biomarker Profiles Distinguish Malawian Children with Malarial and Non-malarial Sepsis
T. B. Kortz, J. Nyirenda, D. Tembo, Kristina Elfving, K. Baltzell et al.
American Journal of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 99

Name Title Phone Email
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Postdoctoral research fellow johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Gisslen, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.gisslen@infect.gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Researcher carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskningslab maria.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Razavizadeganjahromi, Seyedmohammad Doctoral student mohammad.razavi@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Associate researcher maria.andersson.3@gu.se
Wang, Hao Doctoral student hao.wang@gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doctoral student kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Researcher nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Böhm, Maria-Elisabeth Researcher maria-elisabeth.bohm@gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Ebmeyer, Stefan Doctoral student stefan.ebmeyer@gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.nilsson.3@gu.se
Hutinel, Marion Doctoral student marion.hutinel@gu.se
Norberg, Peter Researcher peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Patel, Piyush Doctoral student piyush.patel@gu.se
Hussein, Brwa Doctoral student brwa.hussein@gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@gu.se
Gabl, Michael Postdoctor michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Albinsson, Sofie Doctoral student sofie.albinsson@gu.se
Persson Berg, Linn Doctoral student linn.persson.berg@gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doctoral student ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Tian, Yarong Doctoral student yarong.tian@gu.se
Komic, Hana Doctoral student hana.komic@gu.se
Studahl, Marie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Kristenson, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.kristenson@gu.se
Andersson, Rune rune.andersson@gu.se
Paul, Sanchari Doctoral student sanchari.paul@gu.se
Friman, Vanda Professor, adjungerad vanda.friman@medfak.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doctoral student guojiang.xie@gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Gustafsson, Joel Doctoral student joel.gustafsson@gu.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.jaen.luchoro@gu.se
Kiffin, Roberta Researcher roberta.kiffin@gu.se
Bergström, Tomas tomas.bergstrom@microbio.gu.se
Bustamante Jaramillo, Luisa Fernanda Postdoctor luisa.fernanda.bustamante.jaramillo@gu.se
Arabpour, Mohammad Researcher mohammad.arabpour@gu.se
Grauers Wiktorin, Hanna Postdoctor hanna.grauers.wiktorin@gu.se
Berglund, Fanny Postdoctor fannyb@chalmers.se
Kieffer, Nicolas Postdoctor nicolas.kieffer@gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Edebo, Lars Professor emeritus, microbiology. clinical bacteriology. medical mycology lars.edebo@microbio.gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Reader rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Ringlander, Johan Doctoral student johan.ringlander@gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 99

Showing 31 - 40 of 1311

2019

HIV-1 RNA Detected in the CNS after Years of Suppressive Antiretroviral Therapy Can Originate from a Replicating CNS Reservoir or Clonally Expanded Cells.
Sarah B Joseph, Laura P Kincer, Natalie M Bowman, Chris Evans, Michael J Vinikoor et al.
Clinical infectious diseases : an official publication of the Infectious Diseases Society of America, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Bacteria: back pain, leg pain and Modic sign-a surgical multicentre comparative study
P. Fritzell, C. Welinder-Olsson, B. Jonsson, A. Melhus, S. Andersson et al.
European Spine Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hepatitis E virus genotype 3 is associated with gallstone-related disease
Miriam Karlsson, Helene Norder, Maria Bergström, Per-Ola Park, Marie Karlsson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 1311

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?