Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Hepatitis E virus genotype 3 is associated with gallstone-related disease
Miriam Karlsson, Helene Norder, Maria Bergström, Per-Ola Park, Marie Karlsson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Downregulation of HLA Class I Renders Inflammatory Neutrophils More Susceptible to NK Cell-Induced Apoptosis
Elin Bernson, Karin Christenson, Silvia Pesce, Malin Pasanen, E. Marcenaro et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 101

Name Title Phone Email
Kondori, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Researcher nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Kristenson, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.kristenson@gu.se
Krut, Jan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se
Kvint, Kristian Koordinator/​forskare +46 31-342 4655 kristian.kvint@gu.se
Lagging, Martin Professor/​ chief physician, Senior Consulting Physician in Infectious Dieases and Virology +46 31-342 4731 martin.lagging@medfak.gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Physician +46 31 7863202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Maimaiti, Rena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 rena.maimaiti@gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.nilsson.3@gu.se
Norberg, Peter Researcher peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Reader +46 31-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Patel, Piyush Doctoral student piyush.patel@gu.se
Paul, Sanchari Doctoral student sanchari.paul@gu.se
Persson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Persson Berg, Linn Doctoral student linn.persson.berg@gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doctoral student kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Researcher hardis.rabe@gu.se
Razavizadeganjahromi, Seyedmohammad Doctoral student mohammad.razavi@gu.se
Ringlander, Johan Doctoral student johan.ringlander@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Said, Joanna Researcher joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doctoral student ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Reader +46 31-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@gu.se
Skovbjerg, Susann PhD Student +46 31-342 4670 susann.johansson@gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus +46 31-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Studahl, Marie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Tian, Yarong Doctoral student yarong.tian@gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Hao Doctoral student hao.wang@gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Reader rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doctoral student guojiang.xie@gu.se
Ydreborg, Magdalena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 magdalena.ydreborg@gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 101

Showing 81 - 90 of 1285

2019

Combined Testing of p16 Tumour-suppressor Protein and Human Papillomavirus in Patients With Oral Leukoplakia and Oral Squamous Cell Carcinoma.
Jonas Sundberg, Magdalena Korytowska, Patricia Miranda Burgos, Johan Blomgren, Lena Blomstrand et al.
Anticancer research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparison of Herpes Simplex Virus 1 Strains Circulating in Finland Demonstrates the Uncoupling of Whole-Genome Relatedness and Phenotypic Outcomes of Viral Infection
C. D. Bowen, H. Paavilainen, D. W. Renner, J. Palomaki, J. Lehtinen et al.
Journal of Virology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cerebrospinal Fluid Concentrations of the Synaptic Marker Neurogranin in Neuro-HIV and Other Neurological Disorders.
Aylin Yilmaz, Dietmar Fuchs, Richard W Price, Serena Spudich, Kaj Blennow et al.
Current HIV/AIDS reports, Review article 2019
Review article

Assessment and management of risks associated with antibiotic resistance in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme
Management of Emerging Public Health Issues and Risks: Multidisciplinary Approaches to the Changing Environment, London, UK, Academic Press, Elsevier, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 81 - 90 of 1285

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?