Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Control of Germinal Center Localization and Lineage Stability of Follicular Regulatory T Cells by the Blimp1 Transcription Factor
Lei Wang, Erxia Shen, Lin Luo, Hardis Rabe, Qin Wang et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Identification and capsular serotype sequetyping of Streptococcus pneumoniae strains
Lucia Gonzales-Siles, Franciso Salvà-Serra, Anna Degerman, Rickard Nordén, Magnus Lindh et al.
Journal of Medical Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Native aortic versus mitral valve infective endocarditis: A nationwide registry study
Abel Van Vlasselaer, Magnus Rasmussen, Lars Olaison, Johan Nilsson, Sigurdur Ragnarsson
Open Heart, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Meropenem versus cefotaxime and ampicillin as empirical antibiotic treatment in adult bacterial meningitis: A quality registry study, 2008 to 2016
Magnus Brink, Martin Glimåker, Jan Sjölin, Pontus Naucler
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 101

Name Title Phone Email
Wejstål, Rune Reader rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Ringlander, Johan Doctoral student johan.ringlander@gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Izadkhasti, Arash PhD Student +46 31-3434264 arash.izadkhasti@infect.gu.se
Brink, Magnus PhD Student +46 31-3434536 magnus.brink@gu.se
Jacobsson, Gunnar PhD Student +46 500-431000 gunnar.jacobsson@gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Kann, Michael Professor/​ chief physician +46 730-783964 michael.kann@gu.se
Kia Beronius, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 marie.kia-beronius@gu.se
Åneman, Catarina PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 catarina.aneman@gu.se
Maimaiti, Rena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 rena.maimaiti@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Persson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Ydreborg, Magdalena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 magdalena.ydreborg@gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Physician +46 31 7863202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Physician, Docent +46 31-343 4000 vanda.friman@gu.se
Bremell, Daniel Physician, Doktor +46 31-343 4169 daniel.bremell@vgregion.se
Iwarson, Sten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 42 42 sten.iwarson@infect.gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Reader +46 31-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Reader +46 31-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Johansson, Inger PhD Student +46 31-343 4240 inger.johansson@infect.gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Krut, Jan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se
Claesson, Bo Reader +46 31-343 4324
Jönsson, Bodil Chief physician +46 31-342 4549 bodil.jonsson@vgregion.se
Görander, Staffan PhD Student +46 31-342 4615 staffan.gorander@microbio.gu.se
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se
Kvint, Kristian Koordinator/​forskare +46 31-342 4655 kristian.kvint@gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus +46 31-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Skovbjerg, Susann PhD Student +46 31-342 4670 susann.johansson@gu.se
Horal, Peter Reader +46 31-342 4695 peter.horal@microbio.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Johansson, Ewa Asst Researcher +46 31-342 4709 ewa.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Lagging, Martin Professor/​ chief physician, Senior Consulting Physician in Infectious Dieases and Virology +46 31-342 4731 martin.lagging@medfak.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Adjunct Senior Lecturer +46 31-342 49 12 lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Kaijser, Bertil Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 4908 bertil.kaijser@microbio.gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Hanzén, Lars PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 lars.hanzen@infect.gu.se
Arvidson, Nicklas PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 nicklas.arvidson@infect.gu.se
Ingelsten, Madeleine Postdoctor +46 31-342 61 47 madeleine.ingelsten@microbio.gu.se
Karami, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.karami@microbio.gu.se
Kondori, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Edén, Arvid PhD Student +46 31-343 42 64 arvid.eden@gu.se
Hellstrand, Kristoffer Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866672 kristoffer.hellstrand@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 101

Showing 81 - 90 of 1271

2019

Evaluation of the FilmArray (TM) Meningitis/Encephalitis panel with focus on bacteria and Cryptococcus spp
D. Nestor, S. T. Hedberg, M. Lignell, Susann Skovbjerg, P. Molling et al.
Journal of Microbiological Methods, Journal article 2019
Journal article

From high to low malaria transmission in Zanzibar-challenges and opportunities to achieve elimination
A. Björkman, D Shakely, A. S. Ali, U. Morris, H. Mkali et al.
BMC medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Transmission dynamics study of tuberculosis isolates with whole genome sequencing in southern Sweden.
Nader Alaridah, Erika Tång Hallbäck, Niclas Winqvist, Erik Sturegård, Bodil Jönsson et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Complete Genome Sequence of the Marine Hydrocarbon Degrader Alcaligenes aquatilis QD168, Isolated from Crude Oil-Polluted Sediment of Quintero Bay, Central Chile
R. E. Duran, B. Barra-Sanhueza, Francisco Salvà-Serra, V. Mendez, Daniel Jaen-Luchoro et al.
Microbiology Resource Announcements, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Molecular characterization of a nosocomial outbreak of influenza B virus in an acute care hospital setting
Martina Sansone, A. Wiman, M. L. Karlberg, M. Brytting, L. Bohlin et al.
Journal of Hospital Infection, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 1271

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomedicine.gu.se/biomedicine/about-us/department-of-infectious-diseases/?publicationPageNumber=9&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=2&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-20