Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Control of Germinal Center Localization and Lineage Stability of Follicular Regulatory T Cells by the Blimp1 Transcription Factor
Lei Wang, Erxia Shen, Lin Luo, Hardis Rabe, Qin Wang et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Identification and capsular serotype sequetyping of Streptococcus pneumoniae strains
Lucia Gonzales-Siles, Franciso Salvà-Serra, Anna Degerman, Rickard Nordén, Magnus Lindh et al.
Journal of Medical Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Native aortic versus mitral valve infective endocarditis: A nationwide registry study
Abel Van Vlasselaer, Magnus Rasmussen, Lars Olaison, Johan Nilsson, Sigurdur Ragnarsson
Open Heart, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Meropenem versus cefotaxime and ampicillin as empirical antibiotic treatment in adult bacterial meningitis: A quality registry study, 2008 to 2016
Magnus Brink, Martin Glimåker, Jan Sjölin, Pontus Naucler
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 100

Name Title Phone Email
Gabl, Michael Postdoctor michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Grauers Wiktorin, Hanna Postdoctor hanna.grauers.wiktorin@gu.se
Ingelsten, Madeleine Postdoctor +46 31-342 61 47 madeleine.ingelsten@microbio.gu.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.jaen.luchoro@gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@gu.se
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Postdoctoral research fellow johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Edebo, Lars Professor emeritus, microbiology. clinical bacteriology. medical mycology lars.edebo@microbio.gu.se
Iwarson, Sten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 42 42 sten.iwarson@infect.gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus +46 31-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Professor, adjungerad vanda.friman@medfak.gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Gisslen, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.gisslen@infect.gu.se
Hellstrand, Kristoffer Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866672 kristoffer.hellstrand@microbio.gu.se
Kann, Michael Professor/​ chief physician +46 730-783964 michael.kann@gu.se
Lagging, Martin Professor/​ chief physician, Senior Consulting Physician in Infectious Dieases and Virology +46 31-342 4731 martin.lagging@medfak.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Claesson, Bo Reader +46 31-343 4324
Horal, Peter Reader +46 31-342 4695 peter.horal@microbio.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Reader +46 31-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Reader +46 31-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Reader rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Akhiani, Ali A. Researcher +46 31 7866676 ali.akhiani@microbio.gu.se
Arabpour, Mohammad Researcher mohammad.arabpour@gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Böhm, Maria-Elisabeth Researcher maria-elisabeth.bohm@gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Researcher carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Karami, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.karami@microbio.gu.se
Kiffin, Roberta Researcher roberta.kiffin@gu.se
Kondori, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Researcher nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Norberg, Peter Researcher peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Researcher hardis.rabe@gu.se
Said, Joanna Researcher joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se
Studahl, Marie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Gustavsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 100

Showing 71 - 80 of 1271

2019

Cerebrospinal Fluid Concentrations of the Synaptic Marker Neurogranin in Neuro-HIV and Other Neurological Disorders.
Aylin Yilmaz, Dietmar Fuchs, Richard W Price, Serena Spudich, Kaj Blennow et al.
Current HIV/AIDS reports, Review article 2019
Review article

Assessment and management of risks associated with antibiotic resistance in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme
Management of Emerging Public Health Issues and Risks: Multidisciplinary Approaches to the Changing Environment, London, UK, Academic Press, Elsevier, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The UNITE database for molecular identification of fungi: handling dark taxa and parallel taxonomic classifications.
R. Henrik Nilsson, Karl-Henrik Larsson, Andy F S Taylor, Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Thomas S Jeppesen et al.
Nucleic acids research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genetically similar hepatitis E virus strains infect both humans and wild boars in the Barcelona area, Spain, and Sweden.
Hao Wang, Raquel Castillo-Contreras, Fredy Saguti, Jorge R López-Olvera, Marie Karlsson et al.
Transboundary and Emerging Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Corynebacterium alimapuense sp. nov., an obligate marine actinomycete isolated from sediment of Valparaíso bay, Chile.
Fernanda Claverías, Lucia Gonzales-Siles, Francisco Salvà-Serra, Elisabeth Inganäs, Kent Molin et al.
International journal of systematic and evolutionary microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Antibiotic misuse in respiratory tract infections in children and adultsa prospective, multicentre study (TAILORED Treatment)
C. B. van Houten, A. Cohen, D. Engelhard, J. P. Hays, Roger Karlsson et al.
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology & Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 1271

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?