Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

Cytoplasmic Parvovirus Capsids Recruit Importin Beta for Nuclear Delivery
E. Mantyla, V. Aho, Michael Kann, M. Vihinen-Ranta
Journal of Virology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Perspectives on urban wastewater as a source of microbial pollution
Stina-Mina Ehn Börjesson
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2020
Doctoral thesis

Antiretroviral treatment for HIV infection: Swedish recommendations 2019
J. Eriksen, C. Carlander, J. Albert, L. Flamholc, Magnus Gisslén et al.
Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Management of hepatitis B virus infection, updated Swedish guidelines.
Johan Westin, Soo Aleman, Maria Castedal, Ann-Sofi Duberg, Anders Eilard et al.
Infectious diseases, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Justifying Antibiotic Resistance Interventions: Uncertainty, Precaution and Ethics
Niels Nijsingh, D. G. Joakim Larsson, Karl Persson de Fine Licht, Christian Munthe
Jamrozik E., Selgelid M.J. (eds) Ethics and Drug-Resistance: Collective Responsibility for Global Public Health, Cham, Switzerland, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Respiratory symptoms and lung function among Ethiopian women in relation to household fuel use
Mulugeta Tamire, Adamu Addissie, Abera Kumie, Emma Husmark, Susann Skovbjerg et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 98 of 98

Name Title Phone Email
Jacobsson, Gunnar PhD Student +46 500-431000 gunnar.jacobsson@gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Kann, Michael Professor/​ chief physician +46 730-783964 michael.kann@gu.se
Kia Beronius, Marie PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 marie.kia-beronius@gu.se
Åneman, Catarina PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 catarina.aneman@gu.se
Maimaiti, Rena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 rena.maimaiti@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Persson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Ydreborg, Magdalena PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 magdalena.ydreborg@gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-342 1000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Physician +46 31 7863202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Enerbäck, Sven Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7863334 sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Physician, Docent +46 31-343 4000 vanda.friman@gu.se
Bremell, Daniel Physician, Doktor +46 31-343 4169 daniel.bremell@vgregion.se
Iwarson, Sten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 42 42 sten.iwarson@infect.gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Reader +46 31-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Reader +46 31-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Johansson, Inger PhD Student +46 31-343 4240 inger.johansson@infect.gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Krut, Jan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se
Claesson, Bo Reader +46 31-343 4324
Jönsson, Bodil Chief physician +46 31-342 4549 bodil.jonsson@vgregion.se
Görander, Staffan PhD Student +46 31-342 4615 staffan.gorander@microbio.gu.se
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se
Kvint, Kristian Koordinator/​forskare +46 31-342 4655 kristian.kvint@gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus +46 31-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Skovbjerg, Susann PhD Student +46 31-342 4670 susann.johansson@gu.se
Horal, Peter Reader +46 31-342 4695 peter.horal@microbio.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Johansson, Ewa Asst Researcher +46 31-342 4709 ewa.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Lagging, Martin Professor/​ chief physician, Senior Consulting Physician in Infectious Dieases and Virology +46 31-342 4731 martin.lagging@medfak.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Adjunct Senior Lecturer +46 31-342 49 12 lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Kaijser, Bertil Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 4908 bertil.kaijser@microbio.gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Hanzén, Lars PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 lars.hanzen@infect.gu.se
Arvidson, Nicklas PhD Student +46 31-343 42 55 nicklas.arvidson@infect.gu.se
Ingelsten, Madeleine Postdoctor +46 31-342 61 47 madeleine.ingelsten@microbio.gu.se
Karami, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.karami@microbio.gu.se
Kondori, Nahid Researcher +46 31-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Edén, Arvid PhD Student +46 31-343 42 64 arvid.eden@gu.se
Hellstrand, Kristoffer Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866672 kristoffer.hellstrand@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Akhiani, Ali A. Researcher +46 31 7866676 ali.akhiani@microbio.gu.se

Showing 51 - 98 of 98

Showing 11 - 20 of 1318

2020

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

Helicobacter pylori in ancient human remains
F. Maixner, Kaisa Thorell, L. Granehäll, B. Linz, Y. Moodley et al.
World journal of gastroenterology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Pollen exposure weakens innate defense against respiratory viruses.
Stefanie Gilles, Cornelia Blume, Maria Wimmer, Athanasios Damialis, Laura Meulenbroek et al.
Allergy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Diagnostic Value of Cerebrospinal Fluid Neurofilament Light Protein in Neurology: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis.
Claire Bridel, Wessel N van Wieringen, Henrik Zetterberg, Betty M Tijms, Charlotte E Teunissen et al.
JAMA neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The use of genomic DNA sequences as type material for valid publication of bacterial species names will have severe implications for clinical microbiology and related disciplines
M Bisgaard, Henrik Christensen, Dominique Clermont, L. Dijkshoorn, J. Michael Janda et al.
Diagnostic Microbiology and Infectious Disease, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Showing 11 - 20 of 1318

Page Manager: Evelyn Vilkman|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?