Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Control of Germinal Center Localization and Lineage Stability of Follicular Regulatory T Cells by the Blimp1 Transcription Factor
Lei Wang, Erxia Shen, Lin Luo, Hardis Rabe, Qin Wang et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Identification and capsular serotype sequetyping of Streptococcus pneumoniae strains
Lucia Gonzales-Siles, Franciso Salvà-Serra, Anna Degerman, Rickard Nordén, Magnus Lindh et al.
Journal of Medical Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Native aortic versus mitral valve infective endocarditis: A nationwide registry study
Abel Van Vlasselaer, Magnus Rasmussen, Lars Olaison, Johan Nilsson, Sigurdur Ragnarsson
Open Heart, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Meropenem versus cefotaxime and ampicillin as empirical antibiotic treatment in adult bacterial meningitis: A quality registry study, 2008 to 2016
Magnus Brink, Martin Glimåker, Jan Sjölin, Pontus Naucler
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 100

Name Title Phone Email
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Postdoctoral research fellow johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Gisslen, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.gisslen@infect.gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Researcher carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​ chief physician magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskningslab maria.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Razavizadeganjahromi, Seyedmohammad Doctoral student mohammad.razavi@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Associate researcher maria.andersson.3@gu.se
Wang, Hao Doctoral student hao.wang@gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doctoral student kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Researcher nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Böhm, Maria-Elisabeth Researcher maria-elisabeth.bohm@gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Ebmeyer, Stefan Doctoral student stefan.ebmeyer@gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.nilsson.3@gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Researcher hardis.rabe@gu.se
Hutinel, Marion Doctoral student marion.hutinel@gu.se
Norberg, Peter Researcher peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Patel, Piyush Doctoral student piyush.patel@gu.se
Hussein, Brwa Doctoral student brwa.hussein@gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@gu.se
Gabl, Michael Postdoctor michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Albinsson, Sofie Doctoral student sofie.albinsson@gu.se
Persson Berg, Linn Doctoral student linn.persson.berg@gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doctoral student ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Tian, Yarong Doctoral student yarong.tian@gu.se
Komic, Hana Doctoral student hana.komic@gu.se
Studahl, Marie Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Kristenson, Linnea Doctoral student linnea.kristenson@gu.se
Andersson, Rune rune.andersson@gu.se
Paul, Sanchari Doctoral student sanchari.paul@gu.se
Friman, Vanda Professor, adjungerad vanda.friman@medfak.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doctoral student guojiang.xie@gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Gustafsson, Joel Doctoral student joel.gustafsson@gu.se
Said, Joanna Researcher joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.jaen.luchoro@gu.se
Kiffin, Roberta Researcher roberta.kiffin@gu.se
Bergström, Tomas tomas.bergstrom@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Bustamante Jaramillo, Luisa Fernanda Postdoctor luisa.fernanda.bustamante.jaramillo@gu.se
Arabpour, Mohammad Researcher mohammad.arabpour@gu.se
Grauers Wiktorin, Hanna Postdoctor hanna.grauers.wiktorin@gu.se
Berglund, Fanny Postdoctor fannyb@chalmers.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Edebo, Lars Professor emeritus, microbiology. clinical bacteriology. medical mycology lars.edebo@microbio.gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Reader rune.wejstal@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 100

Showing 41 - 50 of 1271

2019

Vagococcus bubulae sp. nov., isolated from ground beef, and Vagococcus vulneris sp. nov., isolated from a human foot wound
P. L. Shewmaker, A. M. Whitney, C. A. Gulvik, B. Humrighouse, J. Gartin et al.
International Journal of Systematic and Evolutionary Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prehospital characteristics among patients with sepsis: a comparison between patients with or without adverse outcome
A. Olander, H. Andersson, A. J. Sundler, A. Bremer, Lars R. Ljungström et al.
Bmc Emergency Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prediction of zinc-binding sites using multiple sequence profiles and machine learning methods
R. X. Yan, X. F. Wang, Yarong Tian, J. Xu, X. L. Xu et al.
Molecular Omics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 1271

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?