Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Infectious Diseases

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Infectious Diseases
PO Box 480
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Latest publications

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Long-lasting chronic high load carriage of Epstein-Barr virus is more common in young pediatric renal transplant recipients.
Susanne Westphal Ladfors, Jenny K Lindahl, Sverker Hansson, Per Brandström, Rune Andersson et al.
Pediatric nephrology (Berlin, Germany), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Management of BK-virus infection - Swedish recommendations.
Tina Dalianis, Britt-Marie Eriksson, Marie Felldin, Vanda Friman, Anna-Lena Hammarin et al.
Infectious diseases (London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Carriage of penicillin-non-susceptible pneumococci among children in northern Tanzania in the 13-valent pneumococcal vaccine era
Matilda Emgård, Sia E. Msuya, Balthazar M. Nyombi, Dominic Mosha, Lucia Gonzales-Siles et al.
International Journal of Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Bacteria: back pain, leg pain and Modic sign-a surgical multicentre comparative study
P. Fritzell, C. Welinder-Olsson, B. Jonsson, A. Melhus, S. Andersson et al.
European Spine Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hepatitis E virus genotype 3 is associated with gallstone-related disease
Miriam Karlsson, Helene Norder, Maria Bergström, Per-Ola Park, Marie Karlsson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Downregulation of HLA Class I Renders Inflammatory Neutrophils More Susceptible to NK Cell-Induced Apoptosis
Elin Bernson, Karin Christenson, Silvia Pesce, Malin Pasanen, E. Marcenaro et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 101

Name Title Phone Email
Claesson, Bo Reader +46 31-343 4324
Wold, Agnes Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Akhiani, Ali A. Researcher +46 31 7866676 ali.akhiani@microbio.gu.se
Persson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Researcher anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Izadkhasti, Arash PhD Student +46 31-3434264 arash.izadkhasti@infect.gu.se
Edén, Arvid PhD Student +46 31-343 42 64 arvid.eden@gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Kaijser, Bertil Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 4908 bertil.kaijser@microbio.gu.se
Jönsson, Bodil Chief physician +46 31-342 4549 bodil.jonsson@vgregion.se
Hussein, Brwa Doctoral student brwa.hussein@gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Researcher carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Åneman, Catarina PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 catarina.aneman@gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Researcher +46 31-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​ chief physician christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Researcher +46 31-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Bremell, Daniel Physician, Doktor +46 31-343 4169 daniel.bremell@vgregion.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoctor daniel.jaen.luchoro@gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doctoral student ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Trybala, Edward Researcher edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Physician +46 31 7863202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Johansson, Ewa Asst Researcher +46 31-342 4709 ewa.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Berglund, Fanny Postdoctor fannyb@chalmers.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Researcher forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Researcher +46 31 7866673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Jacobsson, Gunnar PhD Student +46 500-431000 gunnar.jacobsson@gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjunct Professor +46 31-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doctoral student guojiang.xie@gu.se
Komic, Hana Doctoral student hana.komic@gu.se
Grauers Wiktorin, Hanna Postdoctor hanna.grauers.wiktorin@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Wang, Hao Doctoral student hao.wang@gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Researcher hardis.rabe@gu.se
Johansson, Inger PhD Student +46 31-343 4240 inger.johansson@infect.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Reader, Bacteriology Biochemistry +46 31-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Researcher +46 31-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Krut, Jan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoctor jennie.sjohamn@gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor +46 31-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Said, Joanna Researcher joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Gustafsson, Joel Doctoral student joel.gustafsson@gu.se
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Postdoctoral research fellow johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Ringlander, Johan Doctoral student johan.ringlander@gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan PhD Student +46 31-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doctoral student kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Researcher +46 31-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 101

Showing 71 - 80 of 1285

2019

Interspecies plasmid transfer appears rare in sequential infections with extended-spectrum beta-lactamase (ESBL)-producing Enterobacteriaceae
Anna Lindblom, K. K. Sriram, V. Muller, R. Oz, H. Sandstrom et al.
Diagnostic Microbiology and Infectious Disease, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Managing pollution from antibiotics manufacturing: charting actors, incentives and counterincentives
Christian Munthe, Niels Nijsingh, D. G. Joakim Larsson
5th International Symposium on the Environmental Dimension of Antibiotic Resistance, 9–14 June 2019, Hong Kong, Poster 2019
Poster

Sofosbuvir/velpatasvir for the treatment of HCV: excellent results from a phase-3, open-label study in Russia and Sweden
V. Isakov, V. Chulanov, D. Abdurakhmanov, E. Burnevich, E. Nurmukhametova et al.
Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Carriage of penicillin-non-susceptible pneumococci among children in northern Tanzania in the 13-valent pneumococcal vaccine era.
Matilda Emgård, Sia E Msuya, Balthazar M Nyombi, Dominic Mosha, Lucia Gonzales-Siles et al.
International journal of infectious diseases : IJID : official publication of the International Society for Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 1285

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?