Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Latest publications

Activated Peyer's patch B cells sample antigen directly from M cells in the subepithelial dome.
Rathan Komban, Anneli Strömberg, Adi Biram, Jakob Cervin, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Triggering MSR1 promotes JNK-mediated inflammation in IL-4-activated macrophages.
Manman Guo, Anetta Härtlova, Marek Gierliński, Alan Prescott, Josep Castellvi et al.
The EMBO journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Osteoporosis and skeletal dysplasia caused by pathogenic variants in SGMS2
M. Pekkinen, P. A. Terhal, L. D. Botto, Petra Henning, R. E. Makitie et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 80 of 80

Name Title Phone Email
Persson, Josefine Postdoctor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se
Quiding-Järbrink, Marianne Professor +46 31 7866215 marianne.quiding-jarbrink@microbio.gu.se
Raghavan, Sukanya Researcher +46 31 7866246 sukanya.raghavan@microbio.gu.se
Rezapour Javareshk, Azar Sadat Doctoral student azar.rezapour@gu.se
Ridell, Malin Professor emerita +46 31 7866203 malin.ridell@microbio.gu.se
Rimkute, Inga Doctoral student inga.rimkute@gu.se
Rodin, William Doctoral student william.rodin@gu.se
Rîmniceanu, Cristiana Doctoral student cristiana.rimniceanu@gu.se
Sapnara, Maria Laboratorieass maria.sapnara@gu.se
Saxena, Kanika Postdoctor kanika.saxena@gu.se
Schneider, Kara Doctoral student kara.schneider@gu.se
Schön, Karin Forskningslab +46 31 7866328 karin.schon@microbio.gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoctor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Sjövall, Daniel Teaching assistant daniel.sjovall@gu.se
Strömbeck, Anna Karolina Postdoctor anna.strombeck@microbio.gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se
Svennerholm, Ann-Mari +46 31 7866202 ann-mari.svennerholm@microbio.gu.se
Svitorka Hartlova, Anetta Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866241 anetta.hartlova@gu.se
Syga, Lukasz Postdoctor lukasz.syga@gu.se
Szeponik, Louis Doctoral student louis.szeponik@gu.se
Terrinoni, Manuela Doctoral student +46 31 7866237 manuela.terrinoni@gu.se
Uhlan, Susanne Laboratorieass +46 31 7866243 susanne.uhlan@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Ying Postdoctor +46 31 7866333 ying.wang@gu.se
Wick, Mary Jo Professor +46 31 7866325 mary-jo.wick@immuno.gu.se
Widlund, Per Researcher per.widlund@gu.se
Wiklund, Gudrun Forskningslab +46 31 7866237 gudrun.wiklund@microbio.gu.se
Yrlid, Ulf Senior lecturer +46 31 7866225 ulf.yrlid@microbio.gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoctor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Öberg, Maria Associate researcher maria.oberg@gu.se
Öhman, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7866214 lena.ohman@microbio.gu.se

Showing 51 - 80 of 80

Showing 1 - 10 of 816

2019

Activated Peyer's patch B cells sample antigen directly from M cells in the subepithelial dome.
Rathan Komban, Anneli Strömberg, Adi Biram, Jakob Cervin, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Triggering MSR1 promotes JNK-mediated inflammation in IL-4-activated macrophages.
Manman Guo, Anetta Härtlova, Marek Gierliński, Alan Prescott, Josep Castellvi et al.
The EMBO journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Osteoporosis and skeletal dysplasia caused by pathogenic variants in SGMS2
M. Pekkinen, P. A. Terhal, L. D. Botto, Petra Henning, R. E. Makitie et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 816

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?