Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

Adjuvants Enhance the Induction of Germinal Center and Antibody Secreting Cells in Spleen and Their Persistence in Bone Marrow of Neonatal Mice
A. A. A. Pind, M. Dubik, S. Thorsdottir, A. Meinke, A. M. Harandi et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A human antithrombin isoform dampens inflammatory responses and protects from organ damage during bacterial infection
P. Papareddy, M. Rossnagel, F. D. Hollwedel, G. Kilic, S. Veerla et al.
Nature Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cathelicidin Contributes to the Restriction of Leishmania in Human Host Macrophages
P. Crauwels, E. Bank, B. Walber, Ulf Alexander Wenzel, B. Agerberth et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 83 of 83

Name Title Phone Email
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doctoral student nikita.dutta@gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Rose Mathew, Nimitha Postdoctor nimitha.mathew@gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Researcher ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Researcher ong.li.ching@gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Widlund, Per Researcher per.widlund@gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoctor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Uhlan, Susanne Laboratorieass +46 31 7866243 susanne.uhlan@microbio.gu.se
Enerbäck, Sven Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7863334 sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoctor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Nyström, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Researcher +46 31 7866204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se
Yrlid, Ulf Senior lecturer +46 31 7866225 ulf.yrlid@microbio.gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Rodin, William Doctoral student william.rodin@gu.se
Wang, Ying Researcher +46 31 7866333 ying.wang@gu.se

Showing 51 - 83 of 83

Showing 821 - 830 of 851

2006

Dendritic cells and immunity to Salmonella
Mary Jo Wick
Handbook of Dendritic Cells. Vol. 2 , Weinheim, Germany, Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Interactions between Salmonella and dendritic cells: What happens along the way?
Cecilia Johansson, Malin Sundquist, Mary Jo Wick
Mastroeni, P. and Maskell, D. (eds), Salmonella infections. Clinical, Immunological and Molecular Aspects. Advances in Molecular and Cellular Mirobiology Series, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Showing 821 - 830 of 851

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?