Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Latest publications

Guidelines for the use of flow cytometry and cell sorting in immunological studies (second edition)
A. Cossarizza, H. D. Chang, A. Radbruch, A. Acs, D. Adam et al.
European Journal of Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

An oral alpha-galactosylceramide adjuvanted Helicobacter pylori vaccine induces protective IL-1R-and IL-17R-dependent Th1 responses
S. Longet, A. Abautret-Daly, C. J. H. Davitt, C. P. McEntee, V. Aversa et al.
Npj Vaccines, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 80 of 80

Name Title Phone Email
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doctoral student nikita.dutta@gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Researcher ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Researcher ong.li.ching@gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Widlund, Per Researcher per.widlund@gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoctor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Uhlan, Susanne Laboratorieass +46 31 7866243 susanne.uhlan@microbio.gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoctor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Nyström, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Researcher +46 31 7866204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se
Yrlid, Ulf Senior lecturer +46 31 7866225 ulf.yrlid@microbio.gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Rodin, William Doctoral student william.rodin@gu.se
Wang, Ying Researcher +46 31 7866333 ying.wang@gu.se

Showing 51 - 80 of 80

Showing 91 - 100 of 837

2017

Isolation and Western Blotting of Latex-Bead Phagosomes to Track Phagosome Maturation.
Anetta Härtlova, Julien Peltier, Orsolya Bilkei-Gorzo, Matthias Trost
Methods in molecular biology (Clifton, N.J.), Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Migratory CD11b+ conventional dendritic cells induce T follicular helper cell-dependent antibody responses.
Jayendra Kumar Krishnaswamy, Uthaman Gowthaman, Biyan Zhang, Johan Mattsson, Louis Szeponik et al.
Science immunology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

A Novel Approach to Reinstating Tolerance in Experimental Autoimmune Myasthenia Gravis Using Targeted Fusion Protein, mCTA1-T146
A. Consonni, Sapna Sharma, Karin Schön, C. Lebrero-Fernandez, E. Rinaldi et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

A man in his 60s from Southern Norway with intermittent fever
J. O. Frivik, S. Noraas, Anna Grankvist, Christine Wennerås, Hanne Quarsten
Tidsskrift for Den Norske Laegeforening, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 91 - 100 of 837

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomedicine.gu.se/biomedicine/about-us/department-of-medical-microbiology-and-immunology/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=10&sortBy=email
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-10