Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Latest publications

Cross-Protective Potential and Protection-Relevant Immune Mechanisms of Whole Inactivated Influenza Virus Vaccines Are Determined by Adjuvants and Route of Immunization.
Yoshita Bhide, Wei Dong, Inta Gribonika, Daniëlle Voshart, Tjarko Meijerhof et al.
Frontiers in immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The developmentally regulated fetal enterocyte gene, ZP4, mediates anti-inflammation by the symbiotic bacterial surface factor polysaccharide A on Bacteroides fragilis
Frida Gorreja, S. T. A. Rush, D. L. Kasper, D. Meng, W. A. Walker
American Journal of Physiology-Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Pollen exposure weakens innate defense against respiratory viruses.
Stefanie Gilles, Cornelia Blume, Maria Wimmer, Athanasios Damialis, Laura Meulenbroek et al.
Allergy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Authors' response: Measles outbreak in Gothenburg urban area, Sweden, 2017/18: lower viral load in breakthrough infections.
Nicklas Sundell, Leif Dotevall, Magnus Lindh, Johan Westin, Jan-Åke Liljeqvist et al.
Euro surveillance : bulletin Europeen sur les maladies transmissibles = European communicable disease bulletin, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intestinal development and homeostasis require activation and apoptosis of diet-reactive T cells
A. Visekruna, S. Hartmann, Y. R. Sillke, R. Glauben, F. Fischer et al.
The Journal of clinical investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 80 of 80

Name Title Phone Email
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Researcher +46 31 7866204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Researcher ong.li.ching@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Postdoctor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se
Quiding-Järbrink, Marianne Professor +46 31 7866215 marianne.quiding-jarbrink@microbio.gu.se
Rezapour Javareshk, Azar Sadat Doctoral student azar.rezapour@gu.se
Ridell, Malin Professor emerita +46 31 7866203 malin.ridell@microbio.gu.se
Rimkute, Inga Doctoral student inga.rimkute@gu.se
Rodin, William Doctoral student william.rodin@gu.se
Rîmniceanu, Cristiana Doctoral student cristiana.rimniceanu@gu.se
Sapnara, Maria Laboratorieass maria.sapnara@gu.se
Saxena, Kanika Researcher kanika.saxena@gu.se
Schneider, Kara Doctoral student kara.schneider@gu.se
Schön, Karin Forskningslab +46 31 7866328 karin.schon@microbio.gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoctor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Sjövall, Daniel Teaching assistant daniel.sjovall@gu.se
Strömbeck, Anna Karolina Postdoctor anna.strombeck@microbio.gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se
Svennerholm, Ann-Mari +46 31 7866202 ann-mari.svennerholm@microbio.gu.se
Svitorka Hartlova, Anetta Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866241 anetta.hartlova@gu.se
Syga, Lukasz Postdoctor lukasz.syga@gu.se
Szeponik, Louis Doctoral student louis.szeponik@gu.se
Terrinoni, Manuela Doctoral student +46 31 7866237 manuela.terrinoni@gu.se
Uhlan, Susanne Laboratorieass +46 31 7866243 susanne.uhlan@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Ying Postdoctor +46 31 7866333 ying.wang@gu.se
Wick, Mary Jo Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866325 mary-jo.wick@immuno.gu.se
Widlund, Per Researcher per.widlund@gu.se
Yrlid, Ulf Senior lecturer +46 31 7866225 ulf.yrlid@microbio.gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoctor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Öberg, Maria Doctoral student maria.oberg@gu.se
Öhman, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7866214 lena.ohman@microbio.gu.se

Showing 51 - 80 of 80

Showing 101 - 110 of 838

2017

A man in his 60s from Southern Norway with intermittent fever
J. O. Frivik, S. Noraas, Anna Grankvist, Christine Wennerås, Hanne Quarsten
Tidsskrift for Den Norske Laegeforening, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Intestinal Mononuclear Phagocytes in Health and Disease
T. J. Sanders, Ulf Yrlid, K. J. Maloy
Microbiology Spectrum, Review article 2017
Review article

Epstein-barr virus, but not cytomegalovirus, latency accelerates the decay of childhood measles and rubella vaccine responses-A 10-year follow-up of a Swedish birth cohort
Gintare Lasaviciute, Sophia Björkander, Claudia Carvalho-Queiroz, Ida Hed Myrberg, Bianca Nussbaum et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Sensitive, Subtype Independent HIV-1 PCR Assays for Assessment of Residual Viremia and Total HIV-1 DNA
Tomas Mellberg, Jon Krabbe, Maria Buzon, Ulrika Noborg, Magnus Lindh et al.
International Journal of Virology and AIDS, Journal article 2017
Journal article

In vivo analysis of the viable microbiota and Helicobacter pylori transcriptome in gastric infection and early stages of carcinogenesis.
Kaisa Thorell, Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Oscar Hsin-Fu Liu, Reyna Victoria Palacios Gonzales, Intawat Nookaew et al.
Infection and immunity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Thermostability of the coating, antigen and immunostimulator in an adjuvanted oral capsule vaccine formulation
S. Longet, V. Aversa, D. O'Donnell, Joshua Tobias, M. Rosa et al.
International Journal of Pharmaceutics, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 101 - 110 of 838

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomedicine.gu.se/biomedicine/about-us/department-of-medical-microbiology-and-immunology/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=11&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fbiomedicine.gu.se%2Fbiomedicine%2Fabout-us%2Fdepartment-of-medical-microbiology-and-immunology%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue&recipientName=Chatrine+Butler&encodedEmail=Y2hhdHJpbmUuYnV0bGVyQGd1LnNl
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-13