Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Latest publications

The speciation and hybridization history of the genus Salmonella
A. Criscuolo, S. Issenhuth-Jeanjean, X. Didelot, Kaisa Thorell, J. Hale et al.
Microbial Genomics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outflanking immunodominance to target subdominant broadly neutralizing epitopes
Davide Angeletti, I. Kosik, J. J. S. Santos, W. T. Yewdell, C. M. Boudreau et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Activated Peyer's patch B cells sample antigen directly from M cells in the subepithelial dome.
Rathan Komban, Anneli Strömberg, Adi Biram, Jakob Cervin, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Triggering MSR1 promotes JNK-mediated inflammation in IL-4-activated macrophages.
Manman Guo, Anetta Härtlova, Marek Gierliński, Alan Prescott, Josep Castellvi et al.
The EMBO journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 81 of 81

Name Title Phone Email
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Researcher ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Researcher ong.li.ching@gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Widlund, Per Researcher per.widlund@gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoctor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Raghavan, Sukanya Researcher +46 31 7866246 sukanya.raghavan@microbio.gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Uhlan, Susanne Laboratorieass +46 31 7866243 susanne.uhlan@microbio.gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoctor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Nyström, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Researcher +46 31 7866204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se
Yrlid, Ulf Senior lecturer +46 31 7866225 ulf.yrlid@microbio.gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Rodin, William Doctoral student william.rodin@gu.se
Wang, Ying Postdoctor +46 31 7866333 ying.wang@gu.se

Showing 51 - 81 of 81

Showing 11 - 20 of 822

2019

Osteoporosis and skeletal dysplasia caused by pathogenic variants in SGMS2
M. Pekkinen, P. A. Terhal, L. D. Botto, Petra Henning, R. E. Makitie et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2019
Journal article

BCR affinity differentially regulates colonization of the subepithelial dome and infiltration into germinal centers within Peyer's patches.
Adi Biram, Anneli Strömberg, Eitan Winter, Liat Stoler-Barak, Ran Salomon et al.
Nature immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 822

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?