Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Latest publications

The developmentally regulated fetal enterocyte gene, ZP4, mediates anti-inflammation by the symbiotic bacterial surface factor polysaccharide A on Bacteroides fragilis
Frida Gorreja, S. T. A. Rush, D. L. Kasper, D. Meng, W. A. Walker
American Journal of Physiology-Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intestinal development and homeostasis require activation and apoptosis of diet-reactive T cells
A. Visekruna, S. Hartmann, Y. R. Sillke, R. Glauben, F. Fischer et al.
The Journal of clinical investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 80

Name Title Phone Email
Agbajogu, Christopher Associate researcher christopher.agbajogu@gu.se
Ahluwalia, Bani Doctoral student bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doctoral student andrew.boucher@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoctor charles.caer@gu.se
Cervin, Jakob Doctoral student +46 31 7866219 jakob.cervin@gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doctoral student nikita.dutta@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoctor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doctoral student frida.gorreja@gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Doctoral student +46 31 7866327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hallner, Alexander Postdoctor alexander.hallner@gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus +46 31-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Researcher +46 31 7866229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan +46 31 7866201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Associate researcher +46 31 7866216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Associate researcher jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Associate researcher +46 31 7866238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars-Åke Reader +46 31 7866204
Nyström, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Researcher ogonna.obudulu@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 80

Showing 821 - 830 of 833

2006

The combined CTA1-DD/ISCOM adjuvant vector promotes priming of mucosal and systemic immunity to incorporated antigens by specific targeting of B cells.
Anja Helgeby, Neil C Robson, Anne M Donachie, Helen Beackock-Sharp, Karin Lövgren et al.
Journal of immunology (Baltimore, Md. : 1950), Review article 2006
Review article

Identification of protein expression signatures associated with Helicobacter pylori infection and gastric adenocarcinoma using recombinant antibody microarrays.
Peter Ellmark, Johan Ingvarsson, Anders Carlsson, Samuel B Lundin, Christer Wingren et al.
Molecular & cellular proteomics : MCP, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Regulation of intestinal dendritic cell migration and activation by plasmacytoid dendritic cells, TNF-alpha and type 1 IFNs after feeding a TLR7/8 ligand.
Ulf Yrlid, Simon W F Milling, Joanna L Miller, Sian Cartland, Christopher D Jenkins et al.
Journal of immunology (Baltimore, Md. : 1950), Journal article 2006
Journal article

A distinct subset of intestinal dendritic cells responds selectively to oral TLR7/8 stimulation.
Ulf Yrlid, Vuk Cerovic, Simon Milling, Christopher D Jenkins, Linda S Klavinskis et al.
European journal of immunology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Plasmacytoid dendritic cells do not migrate in intestinal or hepatic lymph.
Ulf Yrlid, Vuk Cerovic, Simon Milling, Christopher D Jenkins, Jiquan Zhang et al.
Journal of immunology (Baltimore, Md. : 1950), Journal article 2006
Journal article

Relationships between distinct blood monocyte subsets and migrating intestinal lymph dendritic cells in vivo under steady-state conditions.
Ulf Yrlid, Christopher D Jenkins, G Gordon MacPherson
Journal of immunology (Baltimore, Md. : 1950), Journal article 2006
Journal article

Effect of month of vaccine administration on antibody responses in The Gambia and Pakistan
SE Moore, AC Collinson, AJC Fulford, F. Jalil, CA Siegrist et al.
TROPICAL MEDICINE & INTERNATIONAL HEALTH, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Differential requirement for RhoA GTPase depending on the cellular localization of protein kinase D
MJ Mullin, K Lightfoot, Ulrica Marklund, DA Cantrell
JOURNAL OF BIOLOGICAL CHEMISTRY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Effects of microflora on the neonatal development of gut mucosal T cells and myeloid cells in the mouse.
Amanda M Williams, Christopher S J Probert, Renata Stepankova, Helena Tlaskalova-Hogenova, Anne C Phillips et al.
Immunology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 821 - 830 of 833

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomedicine.gu.se/biomedicine/about-us/department-of-medical-microbiology-and-immunology/?publicationPageNumber=83&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fbiomedicine.gu.se%2Fbiomedicine%2Fabout-us%2Fdepartment-of-medical-microbiology-and-immunology%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue&recipientName=Chatrine+Butler&encodedEmail=Y2hhdHJpbmUuYnV0bGVyQGd1LnNl
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22