Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Latest publications

Adjuvants Enhance the Induction of Germinal Center and Antibody Secreting Cells in Spleen and Their Persistence in Bone Marrow of Neonatal Mice
A. A. A. Pind, M. Dubik, S. Thorsdottir, A. Meinke, A. M. Harandi et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Alpha-galactosylceramide enhances mucosal immunity to oral whole-cell cholera vaccines
C. J. H. Davitt, S. Longet, A. Albutti, V. Aversa, Stefan Nordqvist et al.
Mucosal Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hepatitis A and E virus infections have different epidemiological patterns in Rwanda
T. Twagirumugabe, Fredy Saguti, S. Habarurema, J. B. Gahutu, Tomas Bergström et al.
International Journal of Infectious Diseases, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The speciation and hybridization history of the genus Salmonella
A. Criscuolo, S. Issenhuth-Jeanjean, X. Didelot, Kaisa Thorell, J. Hale et al.
Microbial Genomics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 79

Name Title Phone Email
Nilsson, Lars-Åke Reader +46 31 7866204
Hallner, Alexander Postdoctor alexander.hallner@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Researcher +46 31 7866229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doctoral student andrew.boucher@gu.se
Svitorka Hartlova, Anetta Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866241 anetta.hartlova@gu.se
Svennerholm, Ann-Mari +46 31 7866202 ann-mari.svennerholm@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Strömbeck, Anna Karolina Postdoctor anna.strombeck@microbio.gu.se
Rezapour Javareshk, Azar Sadat Doctoral student azar.rezapour@gu.se
Ahluwalia, Bani Doctoral student bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoctor charles.caer@gu.se
Rîmniceanu, Cristiana Doctoral student cristiana.rimniceanu@gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Sjövall, Daniel Teaching assistant daniel.sjovall@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoctor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doctoral student frida.gorreja@gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Wiklund, Gudrun Forskningslab +46 31 7866237 gudrun.wiklund@microbio.gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Rimkute, Inga Doctoral student inga.rimkute@gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Doctoral student +46 31 7866327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Cervin, Jakob Doctoral student +46 31 7866219 jakob.cervin@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan +46 31 7866201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Associate researcher jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Associate researcher +46 31 7866216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Persson, Josefine Postdoctor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se
Saxena, Kanika Researcher kanika.saxena@gu.se
Schneider, Kara Doctoral student kara.schneider@gu.se
Schön, Karin Forskningslab +46 31 7866328 karin.schon@microbio.gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus +46 31-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Öhman, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7866214 lena.ohman@microbio.gu.se
Szeponik, Louis Doctoral student louis.szeponik@gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Syga, Lukasz Postdoctor lukasz.syga@gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Associate researcher +46 31 7866238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Ridell, Malin Professor emerita +46 31 7866203 malin.ridell@microbio.gu.se
Terrinoni, Manuela Doctoral student +46 31 7866237 manuela.terrinoni@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Öberg, Maria Doctoral student maria.oberg@gu.se
Sapnara, Maria Laboratorieass maria.sapnara@gu.se
Quiding-Järbrink, Marianne Professor +46 31 7866215 marianne.quiding-jarbrink@microbio.gu.se
Wick, Mary Jo Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866325 mary-jo.wick@immuno.gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 79

Showing 71 - 80 of 828

2018

Targeting Mycobacterium tuberculosis Antigens to Dendritic Cells via the DC-Specific-ICAM3-Grabbing-Nonintegrin Receptor Induces Strong T-Helper 1 Immune Responses
L. N. Velasquez, P. Stuve, M. V. Gentilini, M. Swallow, J. Bartel et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Assessing antigen specific HLA-DR plus antibody secreting cell (DR plus ASC) responses in whole blood in enteric infections using an ELISPOT technique
T. R. Bhuiyan, M. R. Hoq, N. S. Nishat, D. Al Mahbuba, R. Rashu et al.
Microbes and Infection, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Minimum Information about T Regulatory Cells: A Step toward Reproducibility and Standardization
A. Fuchs, M. Gliwinski, N. Grageda, R. Spiering, A. K. Abbas et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Showing 71 - 80 of 828

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?