Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

Adjuvants Enhance the Induction of Germinal Center and Antibody Secreting Cells in Spleen and Their Persistence in Bone Marrow of Neonatal Mice
A. A. A. Pind, M. Dubik, S. Thorsdottir, A. Meinke, A. M. Harandi et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A human antithrombin isoform dampens inflammatory responses and protects from organ damage during bacterial infection
P. Papareddy, M. Rossnagel, F. D. Hollwedel, G. Kilic, S. Veerla et al.
Nature Microbiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cathelicidin Contributes to the Restriction of Leishmania in Human Host Macrophages
P. Crauwels, E. Bank, B. Walber, Ulf Alexander Wenzel, B. Agerberth et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 83

Name Title Phone Email
Ahluwalia, Bani Doctoral student bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Alfredsson, Johannes Doctoral student johannes.alfredsson@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Azzouz, Mehjar Teaching assistant mehjar.azzouz@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doctoral student andrew.boucher@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Caër, Charles Researcher charles.caer@gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doctoral student nikita.dutta@gu.se
Emmanouilidi, Aikaterini Associate researcher aikaterini.emmanouilidi@gu.se
Enerbäck, Sven Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7863334 sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Fabrik, Ivo Postdoctor ivo.fabrik@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoctor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doctoral student frida.gorreja@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus +46 31-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Researcher +46 31 7866229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan +46 31 7866201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Associate researcher +46 31 7866216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Associate researcher jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Associate researcher +46 31 7866238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Maasfeh, Lujain Associate researcher lujain.maasfeh@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Mottram, Lynda Researcher lynda.mottram@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 83

Showing 121 - 130 of 851

2017

Sensitive, Subtype Independent HIV-1 PCR Assays for Assessment of Residual Viremia and Total HIV-1 DNA
Tomas Mellberg, Jon Krabbe, Maria Buzon, Ulrika Noborg, Magnus Lindh et al.
International Journal of Virology and AIDS, Journal article 2017
Journal article

In vivo analysis of the viable microbiota and Helicobacter pylori transcriptome in gastric infection and early stages of carcinogenesis.
Kaisa Thorell, Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Oscar Hsin-Fu Liu, Reyna Victoria Palacios Gonzales, Intawat Nookaew et al.
Infection and immunity, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Thermostability of the coating, antigen and immunostimulator in an adjuvanted oral capsule vaccine formulation
S. Longet, V. Aversa, D. O'Donnell, Joshua Tobias, M. Rosa et al.
International Journal of Pharmaceutics, Journal article 2017
Journal article

An untypeable enterotoxigenic Escherichia coli represents one of the dominant types causing human disease
Atsushi Iguchi, Astrid von Mentzer, Taisei Kikuchi, Nicholas R. Thomson
Microbial Genomics, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 121 - 130 of 851

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://biomedicine.gu.se/biomedicine/about-us/department-of-medical-microbiology-and-immunology/?sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=13
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-24