Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

B Cell Diversification Is Uncoupled from SAP-Mediated Selection Forces in Chronic Germinal Centers within Peyer's Patches.
Adi Biram, Eitan Winter, Alice E Denton, Irina Zaretsky, Bareket Dassa et al.
Cell reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Metabolic Profiling and Compound-Class Identification Reveal Alterations in Serum Triglyceride Levels in Mice Immunized with Human Vaccine Adjuvant Alum.
Sakda Khoomrung, Intawat Nookaew, Partho Sen, Thorunn A Olafsdottir, Josefine Persson et al.
Journal of proteome research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Immunity and Vaccine Development Against Helicobacter pylori
A. K. Walduck, Sukanya Raghavan
Advances in experimental medicine and biology, Springer, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Global distribution of DNA hydroxymethylation and DNA methylation in chronic lymphocytic leukemia.
Sara Wernig-Zorc, Mukesh Pratap Yadav, Pradeep Kumar Kopparapu, Mats Bemark, Hallgerdur Lind Kristjansdottir et al.
Epigenetics & chromatin, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Adjuvants Enhance the Induction of Germinal Center and Antibody Secreting Cells in Spleen and Their Persistence in Bone Marrow of Neonatal Mice
A. A. A. Pind, M. Dubik, S. Thorsdottir, A. Meinke, A. M. Harandi et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 86

Name Title Phone Email
Nyström, Thomas Professor thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Postdoctor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Widlund, Per Researcher per.widlund@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Sapnara, Maria Laboratorieass maria.sapnara@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Rîmniceanu, Cristiana Doctoral student cristiana.rimniceanu@gu.se
Szeponik, Louis Doctoral student louis.szeponik@gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Researcher ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Saxena, Kanika Researcher kanika.saxena@gu.se
Strömbeck, Anna Karolina Researcher anna.strombeck@microbio.gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Researcher ong.li.ching@gu.se
Caër, Charles Researcher charles.caer@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Researcher carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Schneider, Kara Doctoral student kara.schneider@gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Rezapour Javareshk, Azar Sadat Doctoral student azar.rezapour@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Sjövall, Daniel Teaching assistant daniel.sjovall@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doctoral student frida.gorreja@gu.se
Rodin, William Doctoral student william.rodin@gu.se
Öberg, Maria Doctoral student maria.oberg@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoctor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoctor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoctor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Syga, Lukasz Postdoctor lukasz.syga@gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Associate researcher jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doctoral student andrew.boucher@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doctoral student nikita.dutta@gu.se
Fabrik, Ivo Postdoctor ivo.fabrik@gu.se
Rose Mathew, Nimitha Postdoctor nimitha.mathew@gu.se
Alfredsson, Johannes Doctoral student johannes.alfredsson@gu.se
Maasfeh, Lujain Associate researcher lujain.maasfeh@gu.se
Emmanouilidi, Aikaterini Associate researcher aikaterini.emmanouilidi@gu.se
Mottram, Lynda Researcher lynda.mottram@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 86

Showing 31 - 40 of 855

2019

The developmentally regulated fetal enterocyte gene, ZP4, mediates anti-inflammation by the symbiotic bacterial surface factor polysaccharide A on Bacteroides fragilis
Frida Gorreja, S. T. A. Rush, D. L. Kasper, D. Meng, W. A. Walker
American Journal of Physiology-Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intestinal development and homeostasis require activation and apoptosis of diet-reactive T cells
A. Visekruna, S. Hartmann, Y. R. Sillke, R. Glauben, F. Fischer et al.
The Journal of clinical investigation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Alpha-galactosylceramide enhances mucosal immunity to oral whole-cell cholera vaccines
C. J. H. Davitt, S. Longet, A. Albutti, V. Aversa, Stefan Nordqvist et al.
Mucosal Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 855

Page Manager: Evelyn Vilkman|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?