Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Latest publications

Outflanking immunodominance to target subdominant broadly neutralizing epitopes
Davide Angeletti, I. Kosik, J. J. S. Santos, W. T. Yewdell, C. M. Boudreau et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Activated Peyer's patch B cells sample antigen directly from M cells in the subepithelial dome.
Rathan Komban, Anneli Strömberg, Adi Biram, Jakob Cervin, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Triggering MSR1 promotes JNK-mediated inflammation in IL-4-activated macrophages.
Manman Guo, Anetta Härtlova, Marek Gierliński, Alan Prescott, Josep Castellvi et al.
The EMBO journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Osteoporosis and skeletal dysplasia caused by pathogenic variants in SGMS2
M. Pekkinen, P. A. Terhal, L. D. Botto, Petra Henning, R. E. Makitie et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 82

Name Title Phone Email
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Postdoctor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se
Rimkute, Inga Doctoral student inga.rimkute@gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Widlund, Per Researcher per.widlund@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Sapnara, Maria Laboratorieass maria.sapnara@gu.se
Eisele, Anna Maria Postdoctor anna.maria.eisele.2@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Rîmniceanu, Cristiana Doctoral student cristiana.rimniceanu@gu.se
Szeponik, Louis Doctoral student louis.szeponik@gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Researcher ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Saxena, Kanika Researcher kanika.saxena@gu.se
Strömbeck, Anna Karolina Postdoctor anna.strombeck@microbio.gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Researcher ong.li.ching@gu.se
Agbajogu, Christopher Associate researcher christopher.agbajogu@gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoctor charles.caer@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Schneider, Kara Doctoral student kara.schneider@gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Rezapour Javareshk, Azar Sadat Doctoral student azar.rezapour@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Sjövall, Daniel Teaching assistant daniel.sjovall@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doctoral student frida.gorreja@gu.se
Rodin, William Doctoral student william.rodin@gu.se
Öberg, Maria Doctoral student maria.oberg@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoctor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoctor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoctor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Syga, Lukasz Postdoctor lukasz.syga@gu.se
Hallner, Alexander Postdoctor alexander.hallner@gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Associate researcher jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doctoral student andrew.boucher@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Ahluwalia, Bani Doctoral student bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Nyström, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 82

Showing 11 - 20 of 820

2019

BCR affinity differentially regulates colonization of the subepithelial dome and infiltration into germinal centers within Peyer's patches.
Adi Biram, Anneli Strömberg, Eitan Winter, Liat Stoler-Barak, Ran Salomon et al.
Nature immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Global distribution of DNA hydroxymethylation and DNA methylation in chronic lymphocytic leukemia.
Sara Wernig-Zorc, Mukesh Pratap Yadav, Pradeep Kumar Kopparapu, Mats Bemark, Hallgerdur Lind Kristjansdottir et al.
Epigenetics & chromatin, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of the long-term storage of human fecal microbiota samples collected in RNAlater
J. Tap, S. Cools-Portier, S. Pavan, A. Druesne, Lena Öhman et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 820

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?