Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Latest publications

Biomarkers of Cutaneous Leishmaniasis
F. Bahrami, Ali M Harandi, S. Riafati
Frontiers in Cellular and Infection Microbiology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Fucosylated Molecules Competitively Interfere with Cholera Toxin Binding to Host Cells.
Amberlyn M Wands, Jakob Cervin, He Huang, Ye Zhang, Gyusaang Youn et al.
ACS infectious diseases, Journal article 2018
Journal article

GM1 ganglioside-independent intoxication by Cholera toxin
Jakob Cervin, Amberlyn M Wands, Anna Casselbrant, Han Wu, Soumya Krishnamurthy et al.
PLoS Pathogens, Journal article 2018
Journal article

ADP-ribosylating enterotoxins as vaccine adjuvants
Nils Y Lycke, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez
Current opinion in pharmacology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 80

Name Title Phone Email
Adamsson, Jenni Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 jenni.adamsson@microbio.gu.se
Agbajogu, Christopher Associate researcher christopher.agbajogu@gu.se
Ahlmanner, Filip Doctoral student +46 31 7866334 filip.ahlmanner@gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Babazadeh, Roja Postdoctor roja.babazadeh@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Bernasconi, Valentina Doctoral student valentina.bernasconi@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoctor charles.caer@gu.se
Cervin, Jakob Doctoral student +46 31 7866219 jakob.cervin@gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Daneshvarnaeini, Mandana Associate researcher mandana.daneshvar@gu.se
Eisele, Anna Maria Postdoctor anna.maria.eisele.2@gu.se
Ekman, Annelie Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 annelie.ekman@microbio.gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Doctoral student +46 31 7866327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus +46 31-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Hanzén, Sarah Postdoctor sarah.hanzen@gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Researcher +46 31 7866229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan Professor +46 31 7866201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass +46 31 7866231 stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Associate researcher +46 31 7866216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Komban, Rathan Doctoral student +46 31 7866333 rathan.joy.komban@gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Larsson Berglund, Lisa Postdoctor lisa.larsson@cmb.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Lebrero, Cristina Postdoctor +46 31 7866334 cristina.lebrero@gu.se
Liang, Frank Postdoctor frank.liang@gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Lundin, Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Löfbom, Linda Associate researcher +46 31 7866363 linda.lofbom@microbio.gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Associate researcher madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Meisel, Sarah Researcher +46 31 7866206 sarah.meisel@gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Mottram, Lynda Researcher lynda.mottram@gu.se
Mueller, Sylvia Postdoctor sylvia.mueller@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Postdoctor sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars-Åke Reader +46 31 7866204 lars-ake.nilsson@microbio.gu.se
Nordqvist, Stefan Researcher +46 31 7866226 stefan.karlsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 80

Showing 1 - 10 of 764

2018

Biomarkers of Cutaneous Leishmaniasis
F. Bahrami, Ali M Harandi, S. Riafati
Frontiers in Cellular and Infection Microbiology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Fucosylated Molecules Competitively Interfere with Cholera Toxin Binding to Host Cells.
Amberlyn M Wands, Jakob Cervin, He Huang, Ye Zhang, Gyusaang Youn et al.
ACS infectious diseases, Journal article 2018
Journal article

GM1 ganglioside-independent intoxication by Cholera toxin
Jakob Cervin, Amberlyn M Wands, Anna Casselbrant, Han Wu, Soumya Krishnamurthy et al.
PLoS Pathogens, Journal article 2018
Journal article

ADP-ribosylating enterotoxins as vaccine adjuvants
Nils Y Lycke, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez
Current opinion in pharmacology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 764

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?