Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Latest publications

Activated Peyer's patch B cells sample antigen directly from M cells in the subepithelial dome.
Rathan Komban, Anneli Strömberg, Adi Biram, Jakob Cervin, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Triggering MSR1 promotes JNK-mediated inflammation in IL-4-activated macrophages.
Manman Guo, Anetta Härtlova, Marek Gierliński, Alan Prescott, Josep Castellvi et al.
The EMBO journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Osteoporosis and skeletal dysplasia caused by pathogenic variants in SGMS2
M. Pekkinen, P. A. Terhal, L. D. Botto, Petra Henning, R. E. Makitie et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 78

Name Title Phone Email
Agbajogu, Christopher Associate researcher christopher.agbajogu@gu.se
Ahluwalia, Bani Doctoral student bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoctor charles.caer@gu.se
Cervin, Jakob Doctoral student +46 31 7866219 jakob.cervin@gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Eisele, Anna Maria Postdoctor anna.maria.eisele.2@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoctor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doctoral student frida.gorreja@gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Doctoral student +46 31 7866327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus +46 31-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Researcher +46 31 7866229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan +46 31 7866201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Associate researcher +46 31 7866216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Lundin, Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Associate researcher +46 31 7866238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Researcher sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars-Åke Reader +46 31 7866204
Nyström, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Researcher ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Researcher +46 31 7866204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Postdoctor ong.li.ching@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Postdoctor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 78

Showing 1 - 10 of 816

2019

Activated Peyer's patch B cells sample antigen directly from M cells in the subepithelial dome.
Rathan Komban, Anneli Strömberg, Adi Biram, Jakob Cervin, Cristina Lebrero-Fernandez et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Triggering MSR1 promotes JNK-mediated inflammation in IL-4-activated macrophages.
Manman Guo, Anetta Härtlova, Marek Gierliński, Alan Prescott, Josep Castellvi et al.
The EMBO journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Diseases in Humans
Lars-Olof Larsson, Rutger Bennet, Margareta Eriksson, Bodil Jönsson, Malin Ridell
Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) - Microbiolocical, Clinical and Geografical distribution) / Editors: Ali Akbar and Parissa Farnia, Academic Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Osteoporosis and skeletal dysplasia caused by pathogenic variants in SGMS2
M. Pekkinen, P. A. Terhal, L. D. Botto, Petra Henning, R. E. Makitie et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 816

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?