Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Head of Department: Sven Enerbäck

Latest publications

Bioinformatics for Renal and Urinary Proteomics: Call for Aggrandization
P. Paul, Vimala Antonydhason, J. Gopal, S. W. Haga, N. Hasan et al.
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Isolation and Characterization of MAIT Cells from Tumor Tissues
William Rodin, Patrik Sundström, Marianne Quiding-Järbrink
MAIT Cells. Methods and Protocols. Helen KaipeIsabelle Magalhaes (red.), Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Influenza-infected newborn and adult monkeys exhibit a strong primary antibody response to hemagglutinin stem
E. Clemens, Davide Angeletti, B. C. Holbrook, M. Kanekiyo, M. J. Jorgensen et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Radiation of the urinary bladder attenuates the development of lipopolysaccharide-induced cystitis
Lucie Podmolíková, Marie Francoise Mukanyangezi, Annika Janina Dahlqvist, Åsa Torinsson Naluai, Lars Ny et al.
International Immunopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cholera immunity and development and use of oral cholera vaccines for disease control
F. Qadri, J. D. Clemens, Jan Holmgren
Mucosal Vaccines. Innovation for Preventing Infectious Diseases. Hiroshi Kiyono and David W. Pascual (red.), Elsevier, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Induction and regulation of mucosal memory B cell responses
Nils Y Lycke
Mucosal Vaccines. Innovation for Preventing Infectious Diseases. Hiroshi Kiyono and David W. Pascual (red.), Elsevier, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Oral vaccines for enterotoxigenic escherichia coli
N. Carlin, Ann-Mari Svennerholm
Mucosal Vaccines (Second Edition). Innovation for Preventing Infectious Diseases. Hiroshi Kiyono and David W. Pascual (red.), Elsevier, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 87

Name Title Phone Email
Ahluwalia, Bani Doctoral Student bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Ahmadpour, Doryaneh Researcher doryaneh.ahmadpour@gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Alfredsson, Johannes Doctoral student johannes.alfredsson@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoctor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Axelsson, Hannes Doctoral student hannes.axelsson@gu.se
Azzouz, Mehjar Teaching assistant mehjar.azzouz@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Bilkei-Gorzo, Orsolya Postdoctor orsolya.bilkei@gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doctoral student andrew.boucher@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Caër, Charles Researcher charles.caer@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoctor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doctoral student nikita.dutta@gu.se
Emmanouilidi, Aikaterini Associate researcher aikaterini.emmanouilidi@gu.se
Enerbäck, Sven Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7863334 sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Fabrik, Ivo Postdoctor ivo.fabrik@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoctor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Fischbach, Arthur Researcher arthur.fischbach@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doctoral student frida.gorreja@gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Researcher +46 31 7866327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Researcher carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus +46 31-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Researcher +46 31 7866229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan +46 31 7866201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Researcher pekka.jaako@gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Associate researcher +46 31 7866216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Associate researcher jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Teaching assistant olof.karlson@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Researcher shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doctoral student sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoctor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Associate researcher +46 31 7866238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Maasfeh, Lujain Associate researcher lujain.maasfeh@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 87

Showing 1 - 10 of 871

2020

Bioinformatics for Renal and Urinary Proteomics: Call for Aggrandization
P. Paul, Vimala Antonydhason, J. Gopal, S. W. Haga, N. Hasan et al.
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Isolation and Characterization of MAIT Cells from Tumor Tissues
William Rodin, Patrik Sundström, Marianne Quiding-Järbrink
MAIT Cells. Methods and Protocols. Helen KaipeIsabelle Magalhaes (red.), Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Influenza-infected newborn and adult monkeys exhibit a strong primary antibody response to hemagglutinin stem
E. Clemens, Davide Angeletti, B. C. Holbrook, M. Kanekiyo, M. J. Jorgensen et al.
Jci Insight, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Radiation of the urinary bladder attenuates the development of lipopolysaccharide-induced cystitis
Lucie Podmolíková, Marie Francoise Mukanyangezi, Annika Janina Dahlqvist, Åsa Torinsson Naluai, Lars Ny et al.
International Immunopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cholera immunity and development and use of oral cholera vaccines for disease control
F. Qadri, J. D. Clemens, Jan Holmgren
Mucosal Vaccines. Innovation for Preventing Infectious Diseases. Hiroshi Kiyono and David W. Pascual (red.), Elsevier, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Induction and regulation of mucosal memory B cell responses
Nils Y Lycke
Mucosal Vaccines. Innovation for Preventing Infectious Diseases. Hiroshi Kiyono and David W. Pascual (red.), Elsevier, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Oral vaccines for enterotoxigenic escherichia coli
N. Carlin, Ann-Mari Svennerholm
Mucosal Vaccines (Second Edition). Innovation for Preventing Infectious Diseases. Hiroshi Kiyono and David W. Pascual (red.), Elsevier, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 871

Page Manager: Evelyn Vilkman|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?