Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Part of Institute of Biomedicine at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
PO Box 435
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866210

Latest publications

Prospective evaluation of a combination of fungal biomarkers for the diagnosis of invasive fungal disease in high-risk haematology patients.
Helena Hammarström, Anna Stjärne Aspelund, Bertil Christensson, Claus Peter Heußel, Jenny Isaksson et al.
Mycoses, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Spatiotemporal segregation of human marginal zone and memory B cell populations in lymphoid tissue.
Yuan Zhao, Mohamed Uduman, Jacqueline H Y Siu, Thomas J Tull, Jeremy D Sanderson et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Multivariate modelling of faecal bacterial profiles of patients with IBS predicts responsiveness to a diet low in FODMAPs.
Sean Bennet, Lena Böhn, Stine Störsrud, Therese Liljebo, Lena Collin et al.
Gut, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Colonic immune cells in irritable bowel syndrome: A systematic review and meta-analysis.
M Bashashati, S Moossavi, C Cremon, M R Barbaro, S Moraveji et al.
Neurogastroenterology and motility : the official journal of the European Gastrointestinal Motility Society, Journal article 2018
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 79

Name Title Phone Email
Adamsson, Jenni Associate researcher +46 31 7863028 jenni.adamsson@microbio.gu.se
Agbajogu, Christopher Associate researcher christopher.agbajogu@gu.se
Ahlmanner, Filip Doctoral student +46 31 7866334 filip.ahlmanner@gu.se
Ahluwalia, Bani Doctoral student bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoctor +46 31 7866226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31 7866324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Researcher mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Bernasconi, Valentina Doctoral student valentina.bernasconi@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Researcher +46 31 7866326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoctor charles.caer@gu.se
Cervin, Jakob Doctoral student +46 31 7866219 jakob.cervin@gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doctoral student gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Eisele, Anna Maria Postdoctor anna.maria.eisele.2@gu.se
Ekman, Annelie Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 annelie.ekman@microbio.gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Doctoral student +46 31 7866327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoctor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus +46 31-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Hanzén, Sarah Postdoctor sarah.hanzen@gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Research assistant hao.xinxin@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Researcher +46 31 7866229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Associate researcher anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan Professor +46 31 7866201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doctoral student cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieass +46 31 7866231 stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Associate researcher +46 31 7866222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doctoral student rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Associate researcher +46 31 7866216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Kasetty, Gopinath Researcher gopinath.kasetty@gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Research engineer +46 31 7866237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Researcher +46 31 7866236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Lebrero, Cristina Researcher +46 31 7866334 cristina.lebrero@gu.se
Liang, Frank Postdoctor frank.liang@gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Researcher +46 31 7866213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Lundin, Samuel Researcher samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7866321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Associate researcher +46 31 7866238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7865304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Meisel, Sarah Researcher +46 31 7866206 sarah.meisel@gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doctoral student luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Mottram, Lynda Researcher lynda.mottram@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Postdoctor sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars-Åke Reader +46 31 7866204 lars-ake.nilsson@microbio.gu.se
Nordqvist, Stefan Researcher +46 31 7866226 stefan.karlsson@gu.se
Nyström, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Postdoctor ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Researcher +46 31 7866204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 79

Showing 1 - 10 of 776

2018

Prospective evaluation of a combination of fungal biomarkers for the diagnosis of invasive fungal disease in high-risk haematology patients.
Helena Hammarström, Anna Stjärne Aspelund, Bertil Christensson, Claus Peter Heußel, Jenny Isaksson et al.
Mycoses, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Spatiotemporal segregation of human marginal zone and memory B cell populations in lymphoid tissue.
Yuan Zhao, Mohamed Uduman, Jacqueline H Y Siu, Thomas J Tull, Jeremy D Sanderson et al.
Nature communications, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Multivariate modelling of faecal bacterial profiles of patients with IBS predicts responsiveness to a diet low in FODMAPs.
Sean Bennet, Lena Böhn, Stine Störsrud, Therese Liljebo, Lena Collin et al.
Gut, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Colonic immune cells in irritable bowel syndrome: A systematic review and meta-analysis.
M Bashashati, S Moossavi, C Cremon, M R Barbaro, S Moraveji et al.
Neurogastroenterology and motility : the official journal of the European Gastrointestinal Motility Society, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 776

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 8/25/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?