Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Management and Department Heads

Head of Institute
Foto på Sven Enerbäck



Sven Enerbäck

Tel: +46 31-786 3030
Email: sven.enerback@medgen.gu.se
Postal address: Box 440, SE-405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9A

 
 
 


Deputy Head of Institute

Foto på Marianne Quiding-Järbrink
Marianne Quiding-Järbrink

Tel: +46 31-786 6215
Email: marianne.quiding-jarbrink@microbio.gu.se
Postal address: Box 435, SE-405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7A

 
 


Assistant Deputy Head of Institute

Foto på Magnus Braide


Magnus Braide

Tel: +46 31-786 3310
Email: magnus.braide@anatcell.gu.se
Postal address: Box 440, SE-405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9A

 

 
 

Assistant Deputy Head of Institute

 

Foto på Claes Gustafsson


Claes Gustafsson
Tel: +46 31-786 3826
Email: claes.gustafsson@medkem.gu.se
Postal address: Box 440, SE-405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9A
 

 
 


Head of Administrative Unit

Foto på Chatrine Butler
Chatrine Butler

Tel: +46 31-786 3450
Email: chatrine.butler@gu.se
Postal address: Box 440, SE-405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7B
 

 
 


Head of Department of Infectious Diseases
Foto på Agnes Wold

 

Agnes Wold
Tel: +46 31-342 4617
Email: agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Postal address: SU/Sahlgrenska
413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Guldhedsgatan 10A

 
 


Head of Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Foto på Mary Jo Wick


Mary Jo Wick

Tel: +46 31-786 6325
Email: mary-jo.wick@immuno.gu.se
Postal address: Box 435, SE-405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7A

 
 


Head of Department of Laboratory Medicine (Clinical Chemistry and Transfusion Medicine and Pathology and Genetics)

Foto på Göran Larson
Göran Larson

Tel: +46 31-342 1330
Email: goran.larson@clinchem.gu.se
Postal address: SU/Sahlgrenska,
413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Bruna Stråket 16


 


Head of Department of Medical Biochemistry and Cell Biology

Foto på Bengt Hallberg

 

Bengt Hallberg
Tel: +46 31-786 3815
Email: bengt.hallberg@gu.se
Postal address: Box 440, SE-405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 9A

 

 


Head of Teaching Staff at the Unit for Biomedical Analyst Education

Foto på Camilla Hesse

 

Camilla Hesse
Tel: +46 31-786 2903
Email: camilla.hesse@biomedlab.gu.se
Postal address: SU/Sahlgrenska
413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 7B

Page Manager: Chatrine Butler|Last update: 1/28/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?