Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för infektionssjukdomar

Del av Institutionen för biomedicin vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för infektionssjukdomar
Box 480
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Tel: 0313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

Seroreactivity to Chikungunya and West Nile Viruses in Rwandan Blood Donors
Eric Seruyange, K. Ljungberg, C. M. Muvunyi, J. B. Gahutu, S. Katare et al.
Vector-Borne and Zoonotic Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Factors associated with blood culture positivity in patients with complicated skin and skin structure infection—a population-based study
M. Halavaara, I. H. Jääskeläinen, Lars Hagberg, A. Järvinen
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Hepatitis E virus genotype 3 is associated with gallstone-related disease
Miriam Karlsson, Helene Norder, Maria Bergström, Per-Ola Park, Marie Karlsson et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Mumame: A software tool for quantifying gene-specific point-mutations in shotgun metagenomic data
Shruthi Magesh, Viktor Jonsson, Johan Bengtsson-Palme
Metabarcoding and Metagenomics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Burden of rotavirus infection in hospitalized elderly individuals prior to the introduction of rotavirus vaccination in Sweden
Thomas Beck-Friis, Maria Andersson, Lars Gustavsson, Magnus Lindh, Johan Westin et al.
Journal of Clinical Virology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

How next-generation sequencing can address the antimicrobial resistance challenge
Etienne Ruppé, Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Yannick Charretier, Jacques Schrenzel
AMR Control, Artikel i övriga tidskrifter 2019
Artikel i övriga tidskrifter

Is low-level HIV-1 viraemia associated with elevated levels of markers of immune activation, coagulation and cardiovascular disease?
O. Elvstam, P. Medstrand, M. Jansson, P. E. Isberg, Magnus Gisslén et al.
HIV Medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Lower risk of multiple sclerosis in patients with chronic hepatitis C: a nationwide population-based registry study
J. Soderholm, Aylin Yilmaz, A. Svenningsson, K. Busch, Rune Wejstål et al.
Journal of Neurology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Edebo, Lars Professor emeritus, mikrobiologi. klinisk bakteriologi. klinisk mykologi lars.edebo@microbio.gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Adj universitetslektor 031-342 49 12 lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Hanzén, Lars Forskarstuderande 031-343 42 55 lars.hanzen@infect.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Persson Berg, Linn Doktorand linn.persson.berg@gu.se
Kristenson, Linnea Doktorand linnea.kristenson@gu.se
Ingelsten, Madeleine Postdoktor 031-342 61 47 madeleine.ingelsten@microbio.gu.se
Ydreborg, Magdalena Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 magdalena.ydreborg@gu.se
Brink, Magnus Forskarstuderande 031-3434536 magnus.brink@gu.se
Gisslen, Magnus Professor/​överläkare magnus.gisslen@infect.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​överläkare magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Doktorand malin.nilsson.3@gu.se
Böhm, Maria-Elisabeth Forskare maria-elisabeth.bohm@gu.se
Andersson, Maria Forskare, biträdande maria.andersson.3@gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskningslaborant maria.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Kia Beronius, Marie Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 marie.kia-beronius@gu.se
Studahl, Marie Universitetslektor/​specialistläkare marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Hutinel, Marion Doktorand marion.hutinel@gu.se
Lagging, Martin Professor/​överläkare, Specialistläkare i infektionssjukdomar och virologi 031-342 4731 martin.lagging@medfak.gu.se
Gabl, Michael Postdoktor michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Kann, Michael Professor/​överläkare 0730-783964 michael.kann@gu.se
Razavizadeganjahromi, Seyedmohammad Doktorand/​projektassistent mohammad.razavi@gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Forskare nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Karami, Nahid Forskare 031-342 6173 nahid.karami@microbio.gu.se
Kondori, Nahid Forskare 031-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Arvidson, Nicklas Forskarstuderande 031-343 42 55 nicklas.arvidson@infect.gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus 031-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Horal, Peter Oavlönad docent 031-342 4695 peter.horal@microbio.gu.se
Norberg, Peter Forskare peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Patel, Piyush Doktorand/​projektassistent piyush.patel@gu.se
Maimaiti, Rena Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 rena.maimaiti@gu.se
Kiffin, Roberta Forskare roberta.kiffin@gu.se
Andersson, Rune Seniorforskare rune.andersson@gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Oavlönad docent rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Paul, Sanchari Doktorand sanchari.paul@gu.se
Albinsson, Sofie Doktorand sofie.albinsson@gu.se
Görander, Staffan Forskarstuderande 031-342 4615 staffan.gorander@microbio.gu.se
Ebmeyer, Stefan Doktorand stefan.ebmeyer@gu.se
Iwarson, Sten Professor emeritus 031-343 42 42 sten.iwarson@infect.gu.se
Skovbjerg, Susann Forskarstuderande 031-342 4670 susann.johansson@gu.se
Bergström, Tomas Seniorforskare tomas.bergstrom@microbio.gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Oavlönad docent 031-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Professor, adjungerad vanda.friman@medfak.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Läkare, Docent 031-343 4000 vanda.friman@gu.se
Tian, Yarong Doktorand yarong.tian@gu.se

Visar 61 - 70 av 1244

2019

Antibiotic misuse in respiratory tract infections in children and adultsa prospective, multicentre study (TAILORED Treatment)
C. B. van Houten, A. Cohen, D. Engelhard, J. P. Hays, Roger Karlsson et al.
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology & Infectious Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Evaluation of the FilmArray (TM) Meningitis/Encephalitis panel with focus on bacteria and Cryptococcus spp
D. Nestor, S. T. Hedberg, M. Lignell, Susann Skovbjerg, P. Molling et al.
Journal of Microbiological Methods, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

From high to low malaria transmission in Zanzibar-challenges and opportunities to achieve elimination
A. Björkman, D Shakely, A. S. Ali, U. Morris, H. Mkali et al.
BMC medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Transmission dynamics study of tuberculosis isolates with whole genome sequencing in southern Sweden.
Nader Alaridah, Erika Tång Hallbäck, Niclas Winqvist, Erik Sturegård, Bodil Jönsson et al.
Scientific reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Complete Genome Sequence of the Marine Hydrocarbon Degrader Alcaligenes aquatilis QD168, Isolated from Crude Oil-Polluted Sediment of Quintero Bay, Central Chile
R. E. Duran, B. Barra-Sanhueza, Francisco Salvà-Serra, V. Mendez, Daniel Jaen-Luchoro et al.
Microbiology Resource Announcements, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 61 - 70 av 1244

Sidansvarig: Chatrine Butler|Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-08-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?