Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för infektionssjukdomar

Del av Institutionen för biomedicin vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för infektionssjukdomar
Box 480
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Guldhedsgatan 10, 413 46 Göteborg
Besöksadress: Guldhedsgatan 10 A-B, 413 46 Göteborg

Tel: 0313421000

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Agnes Wold

Om enheten

Senaste publikationer

Hepatitis E virus genotype 3 strains and a plethora of other viruses detected in raw and still in tap water.
Hao Wang, Inger Kjellberg, Per Sikora, Henrik Rydberg, Magnus Lindh et al.
Water research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Strategies to reduce or eliminate resistant pathogens in the environment
Johan Bengtsson-Palme, Stefanie Hess
Antibiotic Drug Resistance, John Wiley & Sons, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

Control of Germinal Center Localization and Lineage Stability of Follicular Regulatory T Cells by the Blimp1 Transcription Factor
Lei Wang, Erxia Shen, Lin Luo, Hardis Rabe, Qin Wang et al.
Cell Reports, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Anti-Inflammatory Substances in Wheat Malt Inducing Antisecretory Factor
Ewa Johansson, Stefan Lange, M. Oshalim, Ivar Lönnroth
Plant Foods for Human Nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Identification and capsular serotype sequetyping of Streptococcus pneumoniae strains
Lucia Gonzales-Siles, Franciso Salvà-Serra, Anna Degerman, Rickard Nordén, Magnus Lindh et al.
Journal of Medical Microbiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Native aortic versus mitral valve infective endocarditis: A nationwide registry study
Abel Van Vlasselaer, Magnus Rasmussen, Lars Olaison, Johan Nilsson, Sigurdur Ragnarsson
Open Heart, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Meropenem versus cefotaxime and ampicillin as empirical antibiotic treatment in adult bacterial meningitis: A quality registry study, 2008 to 2016
Magnus Brink, Martin Glimåker, Jan Sjölin, Pontus Naucler
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Akhiani, Ali A. Forskare 031-786 6676 ali.akhiani@microbio.gu.se
Albinsson, Sofie Doktorand sofie.albinsson@gu.se
Alsiö, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad 0500-432353 asa.alsio@vgregion.se
Andersson, Maria Forskare, biträdande maria.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Rune Seniorforskare rune.andersson@gu.se
Arabpour, Mohammad Forskare mohammad.arabpour@gu.se
Arvidson, Nicklas Forskarstuderande 031-343 42 55 nicklas.arvidson@infect.gu.se
Bengtsson-Palme, Johan Forskarassistent johan.bengtsson-palme@gu.se
Bergh Thorén, Fredrik Forskare 031-786 6673 fredrik.thoren@gu.se
Berglund, Fanny Postdoktor fannyb@chalmers.se
Bergström, Tomas Seniorforskare tomas.bergstrom@microbio.gu.se
Bremell, Daniel Läkare, Doktor 031-343 4169 daniel.bremell@vgregion.se
Brink, Magnus Forskarstuderande 031-3434536 magnus.brink@gu.se
Bustamante Jaramillo, Luisa Fernanda Postdoktor luisa.fernanda.bustamante.jaramillo@gu.se
Böhm, Maria-Elisabeth Forskare maria-elisabeth.bohm@gu.se
Claesson, Bo Oavlönad docent 031-343 4324
Ebmeyer, Stefan Doktorand stefan.ebmeyer@gu.se
Edebo, Lars Professor emeritus, mikrobiologi. klinisk bakteriologi. klinisk mykologi lars.edebo@microbio.gu.se
Edén, Arvid Forskarstuderande 031-343 42 64 arvid.eden@gu.se
Flach, Carl-Fredrik Forskare carl-fredrik.flach@microbio.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Professor, adjungerad vanda.friman@medfak.gu.se
Friman, Vanda Läkare, Docent 031-343 4000 vanda.friman@gu.se
Gabl, Michael Postdoktor michael.gabl@rheuma.gu.se
Gisslen, Magnus Professor/​överläkare magnus.gisslen@infect.gu.se
Grauers Wiktorin, Hanna Postdoktor hanna.grauers.wiktorin@gu.se
Gustafsson, Joel Doktorand joel.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Gustavsson, Lars Adj universitetslektor 031-342 49 12 lars.gustavsson@microbio.gu.se
Görander, Staffan Forskarstuderande 031-342 4615 staffan.gorander@microbio.gu.se
Hanzén, Lars Forskarstuderande 031-343 42 55 lars.hanzen@infect.gu.se
Hellstrand, Kristoffer Professor/​överläkare 031-786 6672 kristoffer.hellstrand@microbio.gu.se
Horal, Peter Oavlönad docent 031-342 4695 peter.horal@microbio.gu.se
Hussein, Brwa Doktorand brwa.hussein@gu.se
Hutinel, Marion Doktorand marion.hutinel@gu.se
Ingelsten, Madeleine Postdoktor 031-342 61 47 madeleine.ingelsten@microbio.gu.se
Iwarson, Sten Professor emeritus 031-343 42 42 sten.iwarson@infect.gu.se
Izadkhasti, Arash Forskarstuderande 031-3434264 arash.izadkhasti@infect.gu.se
Jacobsson, Gunnar Forskarstuderande 0500-431000 gunnar.jacobsson@gu.se
Jaén-Luchoro, Daniel Postdoktor daniel.jaen.luchoro@gu.se
Johansson, Ewa Bitr forskare, Docent 031-342 4709 ewa.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Johansson, Inger Infektionsläkare 031-343 4240 inger.johansson@infect.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Forskningslaborant maria.johansson@microbio.gu.se
Jönsson, Bodil Överläkare, PhD 031-342 4549 bodil.jonsson@vgregion.se
Kaijser, Bertil Adjungerad professor, Professor i klinisk bakteriologi. Överläkare 031-342 4908 bertil.kaijser@microbio.gu.se
Kann, Michael Professor/​överläkare 0730-783964 michael.kann@gu.se
Karami, Nahid Forskare 031-342 6173 nahid.karami@microbio.gu.se
Kia Beronius, Marie Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 marie.kia-beronius@gu.se
Kiffin, Roberta Forskare roberta.kiffin@gu.se
Komic, Hana Doktorand hana.komic@gu.se
Kondori, Nahid Forskare 031-342 6173 nahid.kondori@microbio.gu.se
Kraupner, Nadine Forskare nadine.kraupner@gu.se
Kristenson, Linnea Doktorand linnea.kristenson@gu.se
Krut, Jan Forskarstuderande 031-343 43 30 jan.krut@infect.gu.se
Kvint, Kristian Koordinator/​forskare 031-342 4655 kristian.kvint@gu.se
Lagging, Martin Professor/​överläkare, Specialistläkare i infektionssjukdomar och virologi 031-342 4731 martin.lagging@medfak.gu.se
Larsson, Joakim Professor 031-342 4625 joakim.larsson@fysiologi.gu.se
Liljeqvist, Jan-Åke Forskare, specialistläkare i klinisk virologi 031-342 4657 jan-ake.liljeqvist@microbio.gu.se
Lindh, Magnus Professor/​överläkare magnus.lindh@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Erik Professor emeritus erik.lycke@gu.se
Lönnermark, Elisabeth Läkare 031-786 3202 elisabet.lonnermark@infect.gu.se
Lönnroth, Ivar Oavlönad docent, bakteriologi biokemi 031-342 4709 ivar.lonnroth@microbio.gu.se
Maimaiti, Rena Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 rena.maimaiti@gu.se
Martner, Anna Forskare 031-786 6672 anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Martner, Anna Forskare anna.martner@microbio.gu.se
Moore, Edward Professor, adjungerad edward.moore@gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Doktorand malin.nilsson.3@gu.se
Norberg, Peter Forskare peter.norberg@microbio.gu.se
Norkrans, Gunnar Adjungerad professor 031-343 4248 gunnar.norkrans@infect.gu.se
Nowrouzian, Forough Forskare forough.nowrouzian@microbio.gu.se
Olaison, Lars Oavlönad docent 031-343 4239 lars.olaison@medfak.gu.se
Patel, Piyush Doktorand/​projektassistent piyush.patel@gu.se
Paul, Sanchari Doktorand sanchari.paul@gu.se
Persson, Anna Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 anna.m.persson@gu.se
Persson Berg, Linn Doktorand linn.persson.berg@gu.se
Prakash, Kasthuri Doktorand kasthuri.prakash@gu.se
Rabe, Hardis Forskare hardis.rabe@gu.se
Razavizadeganjahromi, Seyedmohammad Doktorand/​projektassistent mohammad.razavi@gu.se
Ringlander, Johan Doktorand johan.ringlander@gu.se
Rundström, Hanna Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 hanna.rundstrom@infect.gu.se
Said, Joanna Forskare joanna.said@microbio.gu.se
Samuelsson, Ebba Doktorand ebba.samuelsson@gu.se
Sandberg, Torsten Oavlönad docent 031-343 4238 torsten.sandberg@medfak.gu.se
Sjöhamn, Jennie Postdoktor jennie.sjohamn@gu.se
Skovbjerg, Susann Forskarstuderande 031-342 4670 susann.johansson@gu.se
Strannegård, Örjan Professor emeritus 031-342 4665 orjan.strannegard@microbio.gu.se
Studahl, Marie Universitetslektor/​specialistläkare marie.studahl@infect.gu.se
Tang, Ka-Wei Forskare 031-3421000 kawei.tang@gu.se
Tian, Yarong Doktorand yarong.tian@gu.se
Tillander, Jonatan Forskarstuderande 031-343 43 54 jonatan.tillander@infect.gu.se
Trybala, Edward Forskare edward.trybala@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Hao Doktorand/​projektassistent hao.wang@gu.se
Wejstål, Rune Oavlönad docent rune.wejstal@vgregion.se
Wennerås, Christine Professor/​överläkare christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Wennerås, Christine Forskare 031-342 4784 christine.wenneras@microbio.gu.se
Westin, Johan Professor/​överläkare johan.westin@infect.gu.se
Wold, Agnes Professor/​överläkare, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-342 4617 agnes.wold@microbio.gu.se
Xie, Guojiang Doktorand guojiang.xie@gu.se
Ydreborg, Magdalena Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 magdalena.ydreborg@gu.se
Åhrén, Christina Forskare 031-342 4637 christina.ahren@gu.se
Åneman, Catarina Forskarstuderande 031-342 1000 catarina.aneman@gu.se

Visar 151 - 160 av 1271

2018

Viral Respiratory Tract Infection During the First Postoperative Year Is a Risk Factor for Chronic Rejection After Lung Transplantation
Jesper Magnusson, Johan Westin, Lars-Magnus Andersson, Magnus Lindh, R. Brittain-Long et al.
Transplantation Direct, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effects of ozonated sewage effluent on reproduction and behavioral endpoints in zebrafish (Danio rerio)
J. Pohl, B. Bjorlenius, T. Brodin, G. Carlsson, J. Fick et al.
Aquatic Toxicology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Absence of nosocomial transmission of imported lassa fever during use of standard barrier nursing methods
Anna Grahn, A. Bråve, T. Tolfvenstam, Marie Studahl
Emerging Infectious Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Capsular serovars of virulent Capnocytophaga canimorsus are shared by the closely related species C. canis and C. cynodegmi
F. Renzi, E. Hess, M. Dol, D. Koudad, E. Carlier et al.
Emerging Microbes & Infections, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Subsequent infection with extended-spectrum beta-lactamase-producing Enterobacteriaceae in patients with prior infection or fecal colonization
Anna Lindblom, Nahid Karami, T. Magnusson, Christina Åhrén
European Journal of Clinical Microbiology & Infectious Diseases, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Coinfection with Enteric Pathogens in East African Children with Acute Gastroenteritis-Associations and Interpretations
Maria Andersson, J. C. Kabayiza, Kristina Elfving, S. Nilsson, M. I. Msellem et al.
American Journal of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Chromatin remodeling by the NuRD complex regulates development of follicular helper and regulatory T cells
E. Shen, Q. Wang, Hardis Rabe, W. Q. Liu, H. Canto et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A reference cytochrome c oxidase subunit I database curated for hierarchical classification of arthropod metabarcoding data
R. T. Richardson, Johan Bengtsson-Palme, M. M. Gardiner, R. M. Johnson
Peerj, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 151 - 160 av 1271

Sidansvarig: Chatrine Butler|Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-08-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?