Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för mikrobiologi och immunologi

Del av Institutionen för biomedicin vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för mikrobiologi och immunologi
Box 435
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031-786 6210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Senaste publikationer

Hepatitis E virus genotype 3 strains and a plethora of other viruses detected in raw and still in tap water.
Hao Wang, Inger Kjellberg, Per Sikora, Henrik Rydberg, Magnus Lindh et al.
Water research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The intestinal flora is required for post-transplant hematopoiesis in recipients of a hematopoietic stem cell transplantation
Anna Staffas, M. van den Brink
Bone Marrow Transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cross-Protective Potential and Protection-Relevant Immune Mechanisms of Whole Inactivated Influenza Virus Vaccines Are Determined by Adjuvants and Route of Immunization.
Yoshita Bhide, Wei Dong, Inta Gribonika, Daniëlle Voshart, Tjarko Meijerhof et al.
Frontiers in immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The developmentally regulated fetal enterocyte gene, ZP4, mediates anti-inflammation by the symbiotic bacterial surface factor polysaccharide A on Bacteroides fragilis
Frida Gorreja, S. T. A. Rush, D. L. Kasper, D. Meng, W. A. Walker
American Journal of Physiology-Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Pollen exposure weakens innate defense against respiratory viruses.
Stefanie Gilles, Cornelia Blume, Maria Wimmer, Athanasios Damialis, Laura Meulenbroek et al.
Allergy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Authors' response: Measles outbreak in Gothenburg urban area, Sweden, 2017/18: lower viral load in breakthrough infections.
Nicklas Sundell, Leif Dotevall, Magnus Lindh, Johan Westin, Jan-Åke Liljeqvist et al.
Euro surveillance : bulletin Europeen sur les maladies transmissibles = European communicable disease bulletin, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intestinal development and homeostasis require activation and apoptosis of diet-reactive T cells
A. Visekruna, S. Hartmann, Y. R. Sillke, R. Glauben, F. Fischer et al.
The Journal of clinical investigation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Chahal, Gurdeep Doktorand gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Postdoktor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se
Rimkute, Inga Doktorand inga.rimkute@gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Forskningsassistent hao.xinxin@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doktorand rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doktorand/​projektassistent rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Widlund, Per Forskare per.widlund@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieassistent stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Sapnara, Maria Laboratorieassistent maria.sapnara@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Forskare sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Rîmniceanu, Cristiana Doktorand cristiana.rimniceanu@gu.se
Szeponik, Louis Doktorand louis.szeponik@gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Forskare ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doktorand luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Saxena, Kanika Forskare kanika.saxena@gu.se
Strömbeck, Anna Karolina Postdoktor anna.strombeck@microbio.gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Forskare ong.li.ching@gu.se
Agbajogu, Christopher Forskare, biträdande christopher.agbajogu@gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoktor charles.caer@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoktor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoktor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Forskare, biträdande anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Schneider, Kara Doktorand kara.schneider@gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doktorand cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Forskare samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Rezapour Javareshk, Azar Sadat Doktorand azar.rezapour@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoktor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoktor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Sjövall, Daniel Amanuens daniel.sjovall@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Amanuens olof.karlson@gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Forskare pekka.jaako@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doktorand frida.gorreja@gu.se
Rodin, William Doktorand william.rodin@gu.se
Öberg, Maria Doktorand maria.oberg@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Forskare shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doktorand sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoktor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoktor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoktor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoktor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Syga, Lukasz Postdoktor lukasz.syga@gu.se
Hallner, Alexander Postdoktor alexander.hallner@gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Forskare, biträdande jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doktorand andrew.boucher@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doktorand nikita.dutta@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Forskare mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Ahluwalia, Bani Doktorand bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Nyström, Thomas Professor 031-786 2582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Forskare, biträdande 031-786 3028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus 031-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Forskare 031-786 5304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Holmgren, Jan Seniorforskare 031-786 6201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Svennerholm, Ann-Mari Seniorforskare 031-786 6202 ann-mari.svennerholm@microbio.gu.se
Ridell, Malin Professor emerita 031-786 6203 malin.ridell@microbio.gu.se
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Forskare 031-786 6204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars-Åke Oavlönad docent 031-786 6204
Lundgren, Anna Forskare 031-786 6213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Öhman, Lena Universitetslektor 031-786 6214 lena.ohman@microbio.gu.se
Quiding-Järbrink, Marianne Professor 031-786 6215 marianne.quiding-jarbrink@microbio.gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Forskare, biträdande 031-786 6216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Cervin, Jakob Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 6219 jakob.cervin@gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Forskare, biträdande 031-786 6222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Yrlid, Ulf Universitetslektor 031-786 6225 ulf.yrlid@microbio.gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoktor 031-786 6226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor 031-786 6228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Harandi, Ali Forskare 031-786 6229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Forskare 031-786 6236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Forskningsingenjör 031-786 6237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Terrinoni, Manuela Doktorand 031-786 6237 manuela.terrinoni@gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Forskare, biträdande 031-786 6238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Svitorka Hartlova, Anetta Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 6241 anetta.hartlova@gu.se
Uhlan, Susanne Laboratorieassistent 031-786 6243 susanne.uhlan@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​överläkare 031-786 6321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Forskarassistent 031-786 6324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Wick, Mary Jo Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 6325 mary-jo.wick@immuno.gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Forskare 031-786 6326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 6327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Schön, Karin Forskningslaborant 031-786 6328 karin.schon@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Ying Postdoktor 031-786 6333 ying.wang@gu.se

Visar 51 - 60 av 838

2018

Long-lived plasma cells in mice and men
Siggeir Brynjolfsson, Linn Persson Berg, Teresa Ekerhult, Inga Rimkute, Mary Jo Wick et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Determination of T Follicular Helper Cell Fate by Dendritic Cells
J. K. Krishnaswamy, Samuel Alsén, Ulf Yrlid, S. C. Eisenbarth, A. Williams
Frontiers in Immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

beta 7 integrins contribute to intestinal tumor growth in mice
S. Das, C. Donas, Paulina Akeus, Marianne Quiding-Järbrink, J. R. Mora et al.
PLoS ONE, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Prospective evaluation of a combination of fungal biomarkers for the diagnosis of invasive fungal disease in high-risk haematology patients.
Helena Hammarström, Anna Stjärne Aspelund, Bertil Christensson, Claus Peter Heußel, Jenny Isaksson et al.
Mycoses, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Systemic cytokines are elevated in a subset of patients with irritable bowel syndrome but largely unrelated to symptom characteristics
Sean Bennet, O. Palsson, W. E. Whitehead, D. A. Barrow, Hans Törnblom et al.
Neurogastroenterology and Motility, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

High-dose vitamin D3 supplementation decreases the number of colonic CD103+ dendritic cells in healthy subjects.
Nina Friis Bak, M Bendix, S Hald, L Reinert, Maria K Magnusson et al.
European journal of nutrition, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 51 - 60 av 838

Sidansvarig: Chatrine Butler|Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-08-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?