Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Avd för mikrobiologi och immunologi

Del av Institutionen för biomedicin vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Avd för mikrobiologi och immunologi
Box 435
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 7 A
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 7 A, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: 031-786 6210

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Mary Jo Wick

Senaste publikationer

Hepatitis E virus genotype 3 strains and a plethora of other viruses detected in raw and still in tap water.
Hao Wang, Inger Kjellberg, Per Sikora, Henrik Rydberg, Magnus Lindh et al.
Water research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Guidelines for the use of flow cytometry and cell sorting in immunological studies (second edition)
A. Cossarizza, H. D. Chang, A. Radbruch, A. Acs, D. Adam et al.
European Journal of Immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Structure-Function Implications of the Ability of Monoclonal Antibodies Against alpha-Galactosylceramide-CD1d Complex to Recognize beta-Mannosylceramide Presentation by CD1d
K. Clark, J. Yau, A. Bloom, J. Wang, D. J. Venzon et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

An oral alpha-galactosylceramide adjuvanted Helicobacter pylori vaccine induces protective IL-1R-and IL-17R-dependent Th1 responses
S. Longet, A. Abautret-Daly, C. J. H. Davitt, C. P. McEntee, V. Aversa et al.
Npj Vaccines, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The intestinal flora is required for post-transplant hematopoiesis in recipients of a hematopoietic stem cell transplantation
Anna Staffas, M. van den Brink
Bone Marrow Transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Cross-Protective Potential and Protection-Relevant Immune Mechanisms of Whole Inactivated Influenza Virus Vaccines Are Determined by Adjuvants and Route of Immunization.
Yoshita Bhide, Wei Dong, Inta Gribonika, Daniëlle Voshart, Tjarko Meijerhof et al.
Frontiers in immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Agbajogu, Christopher Forskare, biträdande christopher.agbajogu@gu.se
Ahluwalia, Bani Doktorand bani.ahluwalia@gu.se
Akeus, Paulina Postdoktor 031-786 6226 paulina.akeus@gu.se
Andersson, Rebecca Doktorand rebecca.andersson@gu.se
Angeletti, Davide Forskarassistent 031-786 6324 davide.angeletti@gu.se
Anthonydhason, Vimala Postdoktor vimala.anthonydhason@gu.se
Bemark, Mats Forskare mats.bemark@immuno.gu.se
Boucher, Andrew Doktorand andrew.boucher@gu.se
Bryder, David Professor david.bryder@gu.se
Brynjolfsson, Siggeir Forskare 031-786 6326 siggeir.brynjolfsson@gu.se
Cardell, Susanna Professor 031-786 6228 susanna.cardell@microbio.gu.se
Caër, Charles Postdoktor charles.caer@gu.se
Chahal, Gurdeep Doktorand gurdeep.chahal@gu.se
Chawla, Srishti Postdoktor srishti.chawla@gu.se
Dutta, Nikita Doktorand nikita.dutta@gu.se
Fabrik, Ivo Postdoktor ivo.fabrik@gu.se
Fabrikova, Daniela Postdoktor daniela.fabrikova@gu.se
Gorreja, Frida Doktorand frida.gorreja@gu.se
Gribonika, Inta Doktorand/​projektassistent 031-786 6327 inta.gribonika@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoktor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Guibentif, Carolina Postdoktor carolina.guibentif@gu.se
Hallner, Alexander Postdoktor alexander.hallner@gu.se
Hanson, Lars Å. Professor emeritus 031-342 49 16 lars.a.hanson@immuno.gu.se
Hao, Xinxin Forskningsassistent hao.xinxin@gu.se
Harandi, Ali Forskare 031-786 6229 ali.harandi@microbio.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Forskare, biträdande anna.hogmalm@gu.se
Holmgren, Jan Seniorforskare 031-786 6201 jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se
Iribarren, Cristina Doktorand cristina.iribarren.gomez@gu.se
Isaksson, Stefan Laboratorieassistent stefan.isaksson@microbio.gu.se
Jaako, Pekka Forskare pekka.jaako@gu.se
Jeverstam, Frida Forskare, biträdande 031-786 6222 frida.jeverstam@gu.se
Josefson, Rebecca Doktorand/​projektassistent rebecca.josefson@gu.se
Kaim, Joanna Forskare, biträdande 031-786 6216 joanna.kaim@microbio.gu.se
Kalathilparambil Jayanthan, Jayalal Forskare, biträdande jayalal.kalathilparambil.jayantha@gu.se
Karlson, Olof Amanuens olof.karlson@gu.se
Kharazi, Shabnam Forskare shabnam.kharazi@gu.se
Kragh Petersen, Sine Doktorand sine.kragh.petersen@gu.se
Kumar, Navinder Postdoktor navinder.kumar@gu.se
Källgård, Susanne Forskningsingenjör 031-786 6237 susanne.kallgard@microbio.gu.se
Lebens, Michael Forskare 031-786 6236 michael.lebens@microbio.gu.se
Lundgren, Anna Forskare 031-786 6213 anna.lundgren@microbio.gu.se
Lundin, Bror Samuel Forskare samuel.lundin@microbio.gu.se
Lycke, Nils Professor/​överläkare 031-786 6321 nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se
Löfstrand, Madeleine Forskare, biträdande 031-786 6238 madeleine.lofstrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Maria Forskare 031-786 5304 maria.magnusson@microbio.gu.se
Moraes Holst, Luiza Doktorand luiza.moraes.holst@gu.se
Nakka, Sravya Sowdamini Forskare sravya.sowdamini.nakka@gu.se
Nilsson, Lars-Åke Oavlönad docent 031-786 6204
Nyström, Thomas Professor 031-786 2582 thomas.nystrom@cmb.gu.se
Obudulu, Ogonna Forskare ogonna.obudulu@gu.se
Olafsdottir, Thorunn Asta Forskare 031-786 6204 thorunn.olafsdottir@gu.se
Ong, Li Ching Forskare ong.li.ching@gu.se
Persson, Josefine Postdoktor josefine.persson@microbio.gu.se
Quiding-Järbrink, Marianne Professor 031-786 6215 marianne.quiding-jarbrink@microbio.gu.se
Rezapour Javareshk, Azar Sadat Doktorand azar.rezapour@gu.se
Ridell, Malin Professor emerita 031-786 6203 malin.ridell@microbio.gu.se
Rimkute, Inga Doktorand inga.rimkute@gu.se
Rodin, William Doktorand william.rodin@gu.se
Rîmniceanu, Cristiana Doktorand cristiana.rimniceanu@gu.se
Sapnara, Maria Laboratorieassistent maria.sapnara@gu.se
Saxena, Kanika Forskare kanika.saxena@gu.se
Schneider, Kara Doktorand kara.schneider@gu.se
Schön, Karin Forskningslaborant 031-786 6328 karin.schon@microbio.gu.se
Shashkova, Sviatlana Postdoktor sviatlana.shashkova@gu.se
Sjövall, Daniel Amanuens daniel.sjovall@gu.se
Strömbeck, Anna Karolina Postdoktor anna.strombeck@microbio.gu.se
Sundström, Patrik Forskare, biträdande 031-786 3028 patrik.sundstrom@microbio.gu.se
Svennerholm, Ann-Mari Seniorforskare 031-786 6202 ann-mari.svennerholm@microbio.gu.se
Svitorka Hartlova, Anetta Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 6241 anetta.hartlova@gu.se
Syga, Lukasz Postdoktor lukasz.syga@gu.se
Szeponik, Louis Doktorand louis.szeponik@gu.se
Terrinoni, Manuela Doktorand 031-786 6237 manuela.terrinoni@gu.se
Uhlan, Susanne Laboratorieassistent 031-786 6243 susanne.uhlan@microbio.gu.se
Wang, Ying Forskare 031-786 6333 ying.wang@gu.se
Wick, Mary Jo Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 6325 mary-jo.wick@immuno.gu.se
Widlund, Per Forskare per.widlund@gu.se
Yrlid, Ulf Universitetslektor 031-786 6225 ulf.yrlid@microbio.gu.se
Zhang, Qinyu Postdoktor qinyu.zhang@gu.se
Öberg, Maria Doktorand maria.oberg@gu.se
Öhman, Lena Universitetslektor 031-786 6214 lena.ohman@microbio.gu.se

Visar 831 - 837 av 837

2006

Relationships between distinct blood monocyte subsets and migrating intestinal lymph dendritic cells in vivo under steady-state conditions.
Ulf Yrlid, Christopher D Jenkins, G Gordon MacPherson
Journal of immunology (Baltimore, Md. : 1950), Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effect of month of vaccine administration on antibody responses in The Gambia and Pakistan
SE Moore, AC Collinson, AJC Fulford, F. Jalil, CA Siegrist et al.
TROPICAL MEDICINE & INTERNATIONAL HEALTH, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Differential requirement for RhoA GTPase depending on the cellular localization of protein kinase D
MJ Mullin, K Lightfoot, Ulrica Marklund, DA Cantrell
JOURNAL OF BIOLOGICAL CHEMISTRY, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Effects of microflora on the neonatal development of gut mucosal T cells and myeloid cells in the mouse.
Amanda M Williams, Christopher S J Probert, Renata Stepankova, Helena Tlaskalova-Hogenova, Anne C Phillips et al.
Immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Improved design and intranasal delivery of an M2e-based human influenza A vaccine.
Marina De Filette, Walter Fiers, Wouter Martens, Ashley Birkett, Anna Ramne et al.
Vaccine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The universal influenza vaccine M2e-HBc administered intranasally in combination with the adjuvant CTA1-DD provides complete protection.
Marina De Filette, Anna Ramne, Ashley Birkett, Nils Y Lycke, Björn Löwenadler et al.
Vaccine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 831 - 837 av 837

Sidansvarig: Chatrine Butler|Sidan uppdaterades: 2017-08-25
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?